14 January Match 2024

Here is the complete details for the 14 January Cricket Match 2024-

14 January 2024 Match Time Table

14 January Match 202414 January 2024 Match Time TableMatch Time
Big Bash League 2023-24SYT vs ADS, 37th Match
(Manuka Oval, Canberra)
1:45 PM
Pakistan Tour of New Zealand, 2024NZ vs PAK, 2nd T20
(Seddon Park, Hamilton)
11:40 AM
Super Smash 2023-24AKL vs OTG, 23rd Match
(Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland)
5:00 AM
SA20, 2024PC vs PR, 6th Match
(SuperSport Park, Centurion)
7:00 PM
Afghanistan Tour of India, 2024IND vs AFG, 2nd T20
(Holkar Cricket Stadium Indore)
7:00 PM

14 January 2024 Cricket Match Ind vs AFG 1st T20

India and Afghanistan will play the 2nd match of the T20 Series on 14 January 2024, Sunday. The 2nd T20 match will start at 07:00 PM IST and the toss of this match will be done at 6:30 PM. The 2nd T20 match will be at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore. In this match, the Indian team will be lead by Rohit Sharma and the Afghanistan team will be lead by Ibrahim Zadran.

Particulars14 January 2024 Cricket Match
Date14 Jan 2024, Sunday
MatchIndia vs Afghanistan 2nd T20 2024
Team CaptainsRohit Sharma (India) and Ibrahim Zadran (Afghanistan)
Venue/StadiumHolkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Time7:00 PM
Toss Time6:30 PM
Match Live TelecastViacom18 Network

Jio Cinema
14 January 2024 Cricket Match

IND vs AFG Squad 2024

  • India Batters: Rohit Sharma (C), Shubman Gill, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh
  • India Wicketkeepers: Jitesh Sharma (WK), Sanju Samson (WK)
  • India All-rounders: Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Axar Patel
  • India Bowlers: Ravi Bishnoi, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar.
  • Afghanistan Batters: Ibrahim Zadran (C), Hazratullah Zazai, Rahmat Shah, Najibullah Zadran
  • Afghanistan Wicketkeepers: Rahmanullah Gurbaz (WK), Ikram Alikhil (WK)
  • Afghanistan All-rounders: Mohammad Nabi, Karim Janat, Azmatullah Omarzai, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Gulbadin Naib and Rashid Khan.
  • Afghanistan Bowlers: Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Fareed Ahmad, Naveen Ul Haq, Noor Ahmad, Mohammad Saleem, Qais Ahmad.
Photo of author

Aman Sharma

Hello guys, My name is Aman Sharma. Full-time blogger. I am working for crickhit.com and kheloHit.com. I write blogs on sports for the site. Although that sounds really impressive, in reality, I am just an ordinary person who is passionate about sports and giving my best knowledge to users so they can easily achieve any information related to sports. Thanks to our blog, www.crickhit.com, and www.khelohit.com, instead of sitting in an office, I am free to work from anywhere in the world. After going through the struggles of building our blog from the ground up, we decided to help you by giving valuable content through blogging - all while avoiding some of the countless mistakes that we made.

Leave a Comment