Super Smash NZ T20 League 25th Match

Auckland Aces vs Central Districts Cricket Match

MatchAuckland Aces and Central Districts, 25th Match
Match Date16 Jan 2024, Tuesday
CaptainSean Solia (Auckland Aces) and Dane Cleaver (Central Districts)
VenueEden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
Time8:30 AM
Toss Time8:00 AM
Live TelecastStar Sports Network and Disney+ Hotstar
TossAuckland won the toss and opt to bowl
Auckland Aces Playing 11George Worker, Sean Solia, Cole Briggs, Robert ODonnell (c), Cam Fletcher (wk), William O Donnell, Ryan Harrison, Jock McKenzie, Danru Ferns, Louis Delport, Ben Lister
Central Districts Playing 11Jack Boyle, Curtis Heaphy, Dane Cleaver (wk), Tom Bruce (c), William Clark, Doug Bracewell, Bevan Small, Joey Field, Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner, Jayden Lennox
Match ScoreCD– 173/5 (20 Overs)

AKL– 158/9 (20 Overs)
Match ResultCentral Districts won by 15 runs

Auckland Aces vs Central Districts Players 2024

The 25th match of the Super Smash League 2022-23 will be played between Auckland Aces vs Central Districts on 16 Jan 2024, Tuesday at Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland. The match will start at 8:30 AM (IST) and the toss of this match will be done at 8:00 AM (IST). In this match, Auckland Aces will be lead by Sean Solia and Central Districts will be lead by Dane Cleaver. Apart from the match details in this post, you will also find out the Auckland Aces vs Central Districts Players List 2024-

Auckland Aces Players List

Auckland has a total of 14 players. The 14 players include 4 Batsmen, 5 Allrounders, 1 Wicketkeeper, and 4 Bowlers

Auckland Aces Players NameRole
Finn AllenBatsman
Martin GuptillBatsman
Sean Solia (C)Batsman
Robert ODonnellBatsman
Jock McKenzieAllrounder
Nikith PereraAllrounder
George WorkerAllrounder
Simon KeeneAllrounder
James NeeshamAllrounder
Cam FletcherWicketkeeper
Louis DelportBowler
Danru FernsBowler
Ryan HarrisonBowler
Ben ListerBowler

Central Districts Players List

Central Districts have a total of 19 players. The 19 players include 3 Batsmen, 4 Allrounders, 3 Wicketkeepers, and 9 Bowlers-

Central Districts Players NameRole
Ben Smith Batsman
Greg HayBatsman
Jack BoyleBatsman
Tom Bruce Allrounder
William ClarkAllrounder
Brad SchmulianAllrounder
Jayden LennoxAllrounder
Bayley WigginsWicketkeeper
Curtis HeaphyWicketkeeper
Dane Cleaver (C)Wicketkeeper
Bevan SmallBowler
Doug BracewellBowler
Ajaz PatelBowler
Angus SchawBowler
Blair TicknerBowler
Brett RandellBowler
Joey FieldBowler
Liam DuddingBowler
Raymond TooleBowler
Photo of author

Aman Sharma

Hello guys, My name is Aman Sharma. Full-time blogger. I am working for and I write blogs on sports for the site. Although that sounds really impressive, in reality, I am just an ordinary person who is passionate about sports and giving my best knowledge to users so they can easily achieve any information related to sports. Thanks to our blog,, and, instead of sitting in an office, I am free to work from anywhere in the world. After going through the struggles of building our blog from the ground up, we decided to help you by giving valuable content through blogging - all while avoiding some of the countless mistakes that we made.

Leave a Comment