Auckland Aces vs Otago Volts 23rd Match

The 23rd match of the Super Smash League 2022-23 will be played between Auckland Aces vs Otago Volts on 14 Jan 2024, Sunday at Eaden Park Outer Oval, Auckland. In this match, Auckland Aces will be lead by Sean Solia and Otago Volts will be lead by Dean Foxcroft. The match will start at 5:00 AM as per Indian Standard Time.

Auckland Aces vs Otago Volts 14 January 2024

MatchAuckland Aces and Otago Volts, 23rd Match
Match Date14 Jan 2024, Sunday
CaptainSean Solia (Auckland Aces) and Dean Foxcroft (Otago Volts)
VenueEaden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
Time5:00 AM
Toss Time4:30 AM
Live TelecastStar Sports Network and Disney+ Hotstar
TossOtago won the toss and opt to bat
Auckland Aces Playing 11George Worker, Sean Solia, Cole Briggs, Robert ODonnell (c), Cam Fletcher (wk), William O Donnell, Ryan Harrison, Danru Ferns, Jock McKenzie, Louis Delport, Ben Lister
Otago Volts Playing 11Hamish Rutherford, Jake Gibson, Dean Foxcroft (c), Max Chu (wk), Dale Phillips, Llew Johnson, Ollie White, Ben Lockrose, Andrew Hazeldine, Travis Muller, Jacob Duffy
Match ScoreOTG– 138 (19.3 Overs)

AKL– 139/3 (17.5 Overs)
Match ResultAuckland Aces won by 7 wickets

Auckland Aces vs Otago Volts Cricket Team Players List

Auckland has a total of 14 players. The 14 players include 4 Batsmen, 5 Allrounders, 1 Wicketkeeper, and 4 Bowlers

Auckland Aces Cricket Team Squad List- Finn Allen, Martin Guptill, Sean Solia (C), Robert ODonnell, Jock McKenzie, Nikith Perera, George Worker, Simon Keene, James Neesham, Cam Fletcher (WK), Louis Delport, Danru Ferns, Ryan Harrison, Ben Lister.

Otago has a total of 17 players. The 17 players include 4 Batsmen, 5 Allrounders, 1 Wicketkeeper, and 7 Bowlers

Otago Volts Cricket Team Squad List– Dale Phillips, Hamish Rutheford, Thorn Parkes, Jacob Cumming, Llew Johnson, Jake Gibson, Luke Georgeson, Dean Foxcroft (C), Ollie White, Max Chu (WK), Andrew Hazeldine, Ben Lockrose, Jacob Duffy, Jarrod Mckay, Matthew Bacon, Travis Muller, Jamal Todd.

Auckland Cricket Team Players ListOtago Cricket Team Players List
Finn AllenDale Phillips
Martin GuptillHamish Rutheford
Sean Solia (C)Thorn Parkes
Robert ODonnellJacob Cumming
Jock McKenzieLlew Johnson
Nikith PereraJake Gibson
George WorkerLuke Georgeson
Simon KeeneDean Foxcroft (C)
James NeeshamOllie White
Cam Fletcher (WK)Max Chu (WK)
Louis DelportAndrew Hazeldine
Danru FernsBen Lockrose
Ryan HarrisonJacob Duffy
Ben ListerJarrod Mckay
Matthew Bacon
Travis Muller
Jamal Todd
Photo of author

Aman Sharma

Hello guys, My name is Aman Sharma. Full-time blogger. I am working for and I write blogs on sports for the site. Although that sounds really impressive, in reality, I am just an ordinary person who is passionate about sports and giving my best knowledge to users so they can easily achieve any information related to sports. Thanks to our blog,, and, instead of sitting in an office, I am free to work from anywhere in the world. After going through the struggles of building our blog from the ground up, we decided to help you by giving valuable content through blogging - all while avoiding some of the countless mistakes that we made.

Leave a Comment