Auckland Aces vs Wellington Firebirds 13th Match

MatchAuckland Aces vs Wellington Firebirds, 13th Match
Match Date04 Jan 2024, Thursday
CaptainSean Solia (Auckland Aces) and Nick Kelly (Wellington Firebirds)
VenueEaden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
Time8:30 AM
Toss Time8:00 AM
Live TelecastStar Sports Network and Disney+ Hotstar
TossWellington won the toss and opt to bowl
Auckland Aces Playing 11Martin Guptill, Finn Allen, Sean Solia, Robert ODonnell (c), Mark Chapman, Cam Fletcher (wk), Ryan Harrison, Danru Ferns, Lockie Ferguson, Louis Delport, Ben Lister
Wellington Firebirds Playing 11Nick Greenwood, Tim Robinson, Nick Kelly (c), Muhammad Abbas, Michael Bracewell, Callum McLachlan (wk), Nathan Smith, Logan van Beek, Adam Milne, Peter Younghusband, Ben Sears
Match ScoreAKL– 192/6 (20 Overs)

WEL– 139 (18.3 Overs)
Match ResultAuckland Aces won by 53 runs

Auckland Aces vs Wellington Firebirds 4 January 2024

The 12th match of the Super Smash League 2022-23 will be played between Auckland Aces vs Wellington Firebirds on 04 Jan 2024, Thursday at Eaden Park Outer Oval, Auckland. In this match, Auckland Aces will be lead by Sean Solia and Wellington Firebirds will be lead by Nick Kelly. The match will get started at 8:30 AM as per Indian Standard Time.

Auckland Aces vs Wellington Firebirds Cricket Team Players List

Auckland Aces Squad List- Finn Allen, Martin Guptill, Sean Solia (Captain), Robert ODonnell, Jock McKenzie, Nikith Perera, George Worker, Simon Keene, James Neesham, Cam Fletcher, Louis Delport, Danru Ferns, Ryan Harrison, Ben Lister.

Wellington Firebirds Squad List– Nick Greenwood, James Hartshorn, Tim Robinson, Troy Johnson, Nick Kelly (Captain), Jesse Tashkoff, Muhammad Abbas, Michael Bracewell, Nathan Smith, Gareth Severin, Tom Blundell, Callum McLachlan, Devon Conway, Ian McPeake, Michael Snedden, Peter Younghusband, Ben Sears, Logan van Beek, Adam Milne.

Auckland Cricket Team Players ListWellington Cricket Team Players List
Finn AllenNick Greenwood
Martin GuptillJames Hartshorn
Sean Solia (Captain)Tim Robinson
Robert ODonnellTroy Johnson
Jock McKenzieNick Kelly (Captain)
Nikith PereraJesse Tashkoff
George WorkerMuhammad Abbas
Simon KeeneMichael Bracewell
James NeeshamNathan Smith
Cam FletcherGareth Severin
Louis DelportTom Blundell
Danru FernsCallum McLachlan
Ryan HarrisonDevon Conway
Ben ListerIan McPeake
Michael Snedden
Peter Younghusband
Ben Sears
Logan van Beek
Adam Milne
Photo of author

Aman Sharma

Hello guys, My name is Aman Sharma. Full-time blogger. I am working for and I write blogs on sports for the site. Although that sounds really impressive, in reality, I am just an ordinary person who is passionate about sports and giving my best knowledge to users so they can easily achieve any information related to sports. Thanks to our blog,, and, instead of sitting in an office, I am free to work from anywhere in the world. After going through the struggles of building our blog from the ground up, we decided to help you by giving valuable content through blogging - all while avoiding some of the countless mistakes that we made.

Leave a Comment