Bengal Warriors versus UP Yoddhas PKL

The 29th Match of the Pro Kabaddi League Season 10 will be played between Bengal Warriors and UP Yoddhas. This match will be played on 18 Dec 2023, Monday at Badminton Hall in Balewadi Sports Complex, Pune. In this match, the captain of Bengal Warriors will be Mahinder Singh and the captain of U.P. Yoddhas will be Pardeep Narwal. Here in this article, you will get the full details of the Bengal Warriors vs UP Yoddhas 18 December 2023 Match-

Bengal Warriors vs UP Yoddhas 18 December 2023 Match

TournamentPKL 2023-24
MatchPKL 29th Match
TeamsBengal Warriors and U.P. Yoddhas,
Date18 Dec 2023, Monday
CaptainsMahinder Singh (Bengal Warriors) and Pardeep Narwal (U.P. Yoddhas)
Time08:00 PM
VenueBadminton Hall in Balewadi Sports Complex, Pune
Live TelecastDisney+Hotstar, and Star Sports
Match ResultMatch Tied
ScoreBengal Warriors– 37 Points

UP Yoddhas– 37 Points

Bengal Warriors versus UP Yoddhas PKL 18 December Match

ParticularsBengal WarriorsUP Yoddhas
No. of Players1918
No. of Raider107
No. of Defender76
No. of All-rounder25
Home VenueNetaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, KolkataShaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida
Captain Mahinder SinghPardeep Narwal
CoachBaskaran KasinathanJasveer Singh
OwnerCapri SportsGMR Group
Official Website

PKL Season 10 Bengal Warriors and UP Yoddhas Squad Players List

The Bengal Warriors, the Pro Kabaddi League team have a total of 19 players including 10 raiders, 7 defenders, and 2 all-rounder players.

Bengal Warriors Squad Players List– Maninder Singh, Shrikant Jadhav, Vishwas, Suyog Gaikar, R Guhan, Prashant Kumar, Aslam Thambi, Maharudra Garje, Nitin Kumar, Chai-Ming Chang, Shubman Shinde, Akshay Kumar, Vaibhav Garje, Shreyas Umbardand, Darpan, Aditya S. Shinde, Dipak Arjun Shinde, Nitin Rawal, Akshay Bharat.

The U.P. Yoddhas is a Pro Kabaddi League team with 18 players for the 2023 season, featuring 7 raiders, 6 defenders, and 5 all-rounders. The team is led by captain Pardeep Narwal and coached by Jasveer Singh. They are owned by the GMR Group and play at Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex.

UP Yoddhas Squad Players List– Pardeep Narwal, Gulveer Singh, Surender Gill, Mahipal, Anil Kumar, Gagana Gowda, Shivam Chaudhary, Nitesh Kumar, Harendra Kumar, Sumit, Ashu Singh, Kiran Magar, Hitesh, Vijay Malik, Gurdeep, Nitin Panwar, Helvic Wanjala, Samuel Wafula.

Photo of author

KheloHit Author

I am a full-time professional Blogger and entrepreneurs. I already have many blogs on diversified topics and also manages more than 10 pages on assorted subject matters. I have more than 8+ years of acetic and delightful experience in Blogging and writing on more than 2500+ topics in English and Hindi both. I started my blog as my dream project to help others to get knowledge of my content. I was not pro or perfect however I started imperfectly and achieved my end goals. Always remember the caption “You never lose, either you win it or learn it “

Leave a Comment