Bengaluru Bulls versus Patna Pirates PKL

The 62nd Match of the Pro Kabaddi League Season 10 will be played between Bengaluru Bulls and Patna Pirates. This match will be played on 8 January 2024 Monday at DOME by NSCI, Mumbai. In this match, the captain of Bengaluru Bulls will be Saurabh Nandal and the captain of Patna Pirates will be Neeraj Kumar. Here in this article, you will get the full details of the Bengaluru Bulls vs Patna Pirates 8 January 2024 Match-

Bengaluru Bulls vs Patna Pirates 8 January 2024 Match

TournamentPKL 2023-24
MatchPKL 62nd Match
TeamsBengaluru Bulls and Patna Pirates
Date8 January 2024 Monday
CaptainsSaurabh Nandal (Bengaluru Bulls) and Neeraj Kumar (Patna Pirates)
Time8:00 PM
VenueDOME by NSCI, Mumbai
Live TelecastDisney+Hotstar, and Star Sports
Match ResultBengaluru Bulls won the match
ScoreBengaluru Bulls– 35 Points

Patna Pirates– 33 Points

Bengaluru Bulls versus Patna Pirates PKL 8 January Match

ParticularsBengaluru BullsPatna Pirates
No. of Players2522
No. of Raider99
No. of Defender149
No. of All-rounder24
Home VenueSree Kanteerava Stadium, BengaluruPatliputra Sports Complex, Patna
Captain Saurabh NandalNeeraj Kumar
CoachRandhir SinghNarender Redu
OwnerWL League Private LimitedRajesh Shah
Official Website

PKL Season 10 Bengaluru Bulls and Patna Pirates Squad Players List

Bengaluru Bulls is the 25-player Pro Kabaddi League team. The team has 9 Raiders, 14 Defenders and 2 All-rounder.

Bengaluru Bulls Squad Players List– Vikas Kandola, Monu, Piotr Pamulak, Abhishek Singh, Banty, Neeraj Narwal, Sushil, Bharat, Akshit, Surjeet Singh, Vishal, Rakshith, Ponparthiban Subramanian, Saurabh Nandal, Aman, Sunder, Yash Hooda, Md. Liton Ali, Aditya Powar, Parteek, Arulnanthababu, Ankit, Rohit Kumar, Ran Singh, Sachin Narwal.

Patna Pirates is the team of the Pro Kabaddi League with 22 players 9 raiders and 9 defenders.

Patna Pirates Squad Players List– Rakesh Narwal, Manjeet, Sachin, Kunal Mehta, Sudhakar M, Ranjit Naik, Anuj Kumar, Sandeep Kumar, Zheng-Wei Chen, Neeraj Kumar, Mahendra Choudhary, Thiyagarajan Yuvaraj, Krishan, Manish, Naveen Sharma, Abinand Subhash, Sanjay, Deepak Kumar, Sajin Chandrasekar, Rohit, Daniel Odhiambo, Ankit.

Bengaluru Bulls vs Patna Pirates Head to Head

Both teams have played a total of 22 matches against each other, out of these 22 matches Bengaluru Bulls have won 7 matches and Patna Pirates have won 12 matches, and three matches were played tie.

ParticularsBengaluru Bulls StatsPatna Pirates Stats
Highest Score5746
Lowest Score2226
Photo of author

Aman Sharma

Hello guys, My name is Aman Sharma. Full-time blogger. I am working for and I write blogs on sports for the site. Although that sounds really impressive, in reality, I am just an ordinary person who is passionate about sports and giving my best knowledge to users so they can easily achieve any information related to sports. Thanks to our blog,, and, instead of sitting in an office, I am free to work from anywhere in the world. After going through the struggles of building our blog from the ground up, we decided to help you by giving valuable content through blogging - all while avoiding some of the countless mistakes that we made.

Leave a Comment