Bengaluru Bulls versus Tamil Thalaivas

The 83rd match of the Pro Kabaddi League Season 10 will be played on 21 Jan 2024, Sunday between Bengaluru Bulls and Tamil Thalaivas. The match will be played at Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad, and will get started at 9:00 PM. In this match, the Bengaluru Bulls team will be lead by Saurabh Nandal and the Tamil Thalaivas will be lead by Sagar.

Bengaluru Bulls versus Tamil Thalaivas Match

TournamentPro Kabaddi League 2023-24
MatchPKL 83rd Match
TeamsBengaluru Bulls and Tamil Thalaivas
Date21 Jan 2024, Sunday
CaptainsSaurabh Nandal (Bengaluru Bulls) and Sagar (Tamil Thalaivas)
Time9:00 PM
VenueGachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
Live TelecastDisney+Hotstar, and Star Sports
Match Result
ScoreBengaluru Bulls– Points

Tamil Thalaivas– Points

Bengaluru Bulls vs Tamil Thalaivas Head to Head Records

Both teams have a played a total of 13 matches against each other. Out of these 13 matches, 11 matches was won by Bengaluru Bulls and 2 matches was won by Tamil Thalaivas, 0 matches were played draw. From the Bengaluru Bulls team 48 points is there highest score and 24 is the lowest one. From Tamil Thalaivas 42 is the highest and 21 is the lowest score of the team.

ParticularsBengaluru Bulls StatsTamil Thalaivas Stats
Highest Score4842
Lowest Score2421

Bengaluru Bulls vs Tamil Thalaivas Players

Bengaluru Bulls Players List

Bengaluru Bulls is the 25-player Pro Kabaddi League team. The team has 9 Raiders, 14 Defenders and 2 All-rounder.

  • Vikas Kandola
  • Monu
  • Piotr Pamulak
  • Abhishek Singh
  • Banty
  • Neeraj Narwal
  • Sushil
  • Bharat
  • Akshit
  • Surjeet Singh
  • Vishal
  • Rakshith
  • Ponparthiban Subramanian
  • Saurabh Nandal (C)
  • Aman
  • Sunder
  • Yash Hooda
  • Md. Liton Ali
  • Aditya Powar
  • Parteek
  • Arulnanthababu
  • Ankit
  • Rohit Kumar
  • Ran Singh
  • Sachin Narwal

Tamil Thalaivas Players List

The Tamil Thalaivas, a Pro Kabaddi League team, consists of 21 players with Sagar Rathee as the captain and Ashan Kumar as the coach. The team comprises 10 raiders, 10 defenders, and one all-rounder.

  • Selvamani K
  • Ajinkya Pawar
  • Vishal Chahal
  • Himanshu Narwal
  • Himanshu Singh
  • Nitin Singh
  • Narender
  • Jatin
  • Sathish Khanna
  • Masanamuthu Lakshnanan
  • M. Abishek
  • Himanshu
  • Sagar (C)
  • Aashish
  • Mohit
  • Sahil Gulia
  • Amirhossein Bastami
  • Ronal
  • Nitesh Kumar
  • Mohammadreza Kaboudrahangi
  • Ritik
Photo of author

Aman Sharma

Hello guys, My name is Aman Sharma. Full-time blogger. I am working for and I write blogs on sports for the site. Although that sounds really impressive, in reality, I am just an ordinary person who is passionate about sports and giving my best knowledge to users so they can easily achieve any information related to sports. Thanks to our blog,, and, instead of sitting in an office, I am free to work from anywhere in the world. After going through the struggles of building our blog from the ground up, we decided to help you by giving valuable content through blogging - all while avoiding some of the countless mistakes that we made.

Leave a Comment