Bengaluru Bulls versus Telugu Titans PKL

The 39th Match of the Pro Kabaddi League Season 10 will be played between Bengaluru Bulls and Telugu Titans. This match will be played on 24 Dec 2023, Sunday at SDAT Multi-Purpose Indoor Stadium, Chennai. In this match, the captain of Bengaluru Bulls will be Saurabh Nandal and the captain of Telugu Titans will be Pawan Sherawat. Here in this article, you will get the full details of the Bengaluru Bulls vs Telugu Titans 24 December 2023 Match-

Bengaluru Bulls vs Telugu Titans 24 December 2023 Match

TournamentPKL 2023-24
MatchPKL 39th Match
TeamsBengaluru Bulls and Telugu Titans
Date24 Dec 2023, Saturday
CaptainsSaurabh Nandal (Bengaluru Bulls) and Pawan Sherawat (Telugu Titans)
Time9:00 PM
VenueSDAT Multi-Purpose Indoor Stadium, Chennai
Live TelecastDisney+Hotstar, and Star Sports
Match ResultBengaluru Bulls won the match
ScoreBengaluru Bulls– 33 Points

Telugu Titans– 31 Points

Bengaluru Bulls versus Telugu Titans PKL 24 December Match

ParticularsBengaluru BullsTelugu Titans
No. of Players2518
No. of Raider95
No. of Defender149
No. of All-rounder24
Home VenueSree Kanteerava Stadium, BengaluruGachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
Captain Saurabh NandalPawan Sherawat
CoachRandhir SinghSrinivas Reddy
OwnerWL League Private LimitedVeera Sports
Official Website

PKL Season 10 Bengaluru Bulls and Telugu Titans Squad Players List

Bengaluru Bulls is the 25-player Pro Kabaddi League team. The team has 9 Raiders, 14 Defenders and 2 All-rounder.

Bengaluru Bulls Squad Players List– Vikas Kandola, Monu, Piotr Pamulak, Abhishek Singh, Banty, Neeraj Narwal, Sushil, Bharat, Akshit, Surjeet Singh, Vishal, Rakshith, Ponparthiban Subramanian, Saurabh Nandal, Aman, Sunder, Yash Hooda, Md. Liton Ali, Aditya Powar, Parteek, Arulnanthababu, Ankit, Rohit Kumar, Ran Singh, Sachin Narwal.

The Telugu Titans, a team of 18 players, is composed of five raiders, nine defenders, and four all-rounders.

Telugu Titans Squad Players List– Pawan Sehrawat, Rajnish, Prafull Zaware, Omkar Patil, Robin Chaudhary, Sandeep Dhull, Parvesh Bhainswal, Gaurav Dahiya, Ankit, Mohit Narwal, Nitin, Ajit Pawar, Mohit, Milad Jabbari, Sanjeevi S, Hamid Nader, Shankar Gadai, Omkar R. More.

Photo of author

Aman Sharma

Hello guys, My name is Aman Sharma. Full-time blogger. I am working for and I write blogs on sports for the site. Although that sounds really impressive, in reality, I am just an ordinary person who is passionate about sports and giving my best knowledge to users so they can easily achieve any information related to sports. Thanks to our blog,, and, instead of sitting in an office, I am free to work from anywhere in the world. After going through the struggles of building our blog from the ground up, we decided to help you by giving valuable content through blogging - all while avoiding some of the countless mistakes that we made.

Leave a Comment