Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers

Heat vs Sixers Head to Head Records

The 22nd match of the Big Bash League will be played between Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers at The Gabba, Brisbane. The match between Heat vs Sixers will be played on 01 January 2024, Monday, and it will get started at 1:45 PM, the toss of this match will be done at 1:15 PM. In this match, Brisbane Heat will be lead by Usman Khawaja and Sydney Sixers will be lead by Moises Henriques. Here under this post, you will also find the Heat vs Sixers Head to Head matches in BBL.

MatchBrisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers, 22nd Match
Match Date01 January 2024, Monday
CaptainUsman Khawaja (Brisbane Heat) and Moises Henriques (Sydney Sixers)
VenueThe Gabba, Brisbane
Time1:45 PM
Toss Time1:15 PM
Live TelecastStar Sports Network and Disney+ Hotstar
TossMatch abandoned without a ball bowled (no toss)
Brisbane Heat Playing 11
Sydney Sixers Playing 11
Match Score
Match ResultMatch abandoned without a ball bowled (no toss)

Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers Head to Head Records

Both the teams have played 21 matches out of which 6 were won by Brisbane Heat, 12 matches were won by Sydney Sixers, 2 matches were tied, and one match had No Result.

DateWinnersWon ByVenue
Jan 03, 2024Brisbane Heat3 RunsInternational Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour
Jan 01, 2024No resultNo resultThe Gabba, Brisbane
Feb 02, 2023Brisbane Heat4 WicketsSydney Cricket Ground
Jan 04, 2023No ResultNo ResultNorth Sydney Oval
Jan 01, 2023Brisbane Heat15 RunsThe Gabba
Jan 19, 2022Sydney Sixers27 RunsBrisbane Cricket Ground
Dec 29, 2021Sydney Sixers2 WicketsSydney Cricket Ground
Jan 10, 2021Sydney Sixers3 WicketsCarrara Oval
Jan 02, 2021Brisbane Heat4 WicketsBrisbane Cricket Ground
Jan 23, 2020Sydney Sixers8 WicketsBrisbane Cricket Ground
Dec 22, 2019Brisbane Heat48 RunsSydney Cricket Ground
Jan 20, 2019Sydney Sixers79 RunsSydney Cricket Ground
Jan 01, 2019Sydney Sixers5 WicketsCarrara Oval
Jan 18, 2018Sydney Sixers9 WicketsSydney Cricket Ground
Jan 25, 2017Sydney SixersSuper OverBrisbane Cricket Ground
Jan 03, 2017Sydney Sixers3 WicketsBrisbane Cricket Ground
Jan 10, 2016Brisbane Heat6 RunsSydney Cricket Ground
Jan 11, 2015Sydney Sixers6 WicketsBrisbane Cricket Ground
Jan 02, 2014Sydney Sixers4 RunsBrisbane Cricket Ground
Jan 07, 2013Sydney Sixers5 WicketsBrisbane Cricket Ground
Dec 16, 2011Sydney Sixers7 WicketsSydney Cricket Ground
Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers Head to Head Records

Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers Players List

Brisbane Heat Players ListSydney Sixers Players List
Colin MunroJack Edwards
Usman KhawajaDaniel Hughes
Josh BrownKurtis Patterson
Max BryantJordan Silk
Marnus LabuschagneJames Vince
Matt RenshawMoises Henriques
Paul WalterHayden Kerr
Michael NeserSean Abbott
Jack WildermuthSteve Okeefe
Sam BillingsTom Curran
Jimmy PeirsonRehan Ahmed
Xavier BartlettJosh Philippe
Spencer JohnsonJackson Bird
Matthew KuhnemannJoel Davies
Will PrestwidgeBen Dwarshuis
Mitchell SwepsonJoel Davies
Jack WoodTodd Murphy
Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers Head to Head Records
Photo of author

Aman Sharma

Hello guys, My name is Aman Sharma. Full-time blogger. I am working for and I write blogs on sports for the site. Although that sounds really impressive, in reality, I am just an ordinary person who is passionate about sports and giving my best knowledge to users so they can easily achieve any information related to sports. Thanks to our blog,, and, instead of sitting in an office, I am free to work from anywhere in the world. After going through the struggles of building our blog from the ground up, we decided to help you by giving valuable content through blogging - all while avoiding some of the countless mistakes that we made.

Leave a Comment