Canterbury vs Northern Districts 18th Match

MatchCanterbury vs Northern Districts, 18th Match
Match Date09 Jan 2024, Tuesday
CaptainCole McConchie (Canterbury) and Jeet Raval (Northern Districts)
VenueHagley Oval, Christchurch
Time10:00 AM
Toss Time9:30 AM
Live TelecastStar Sports Network and Disney+ Hotstar
TossNorthern Knights won the toss and opt to bowl
Canterbury Playing 11Chad Bowes, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Cole McConchie (c), Matthew Hay (wk), Michael Rippon, Bevon Jacobs, Zakary Foulkes, Angus McKenzie, Michael Rae, William ORourke
Northern Districts Playing 11Tim Seifert (wk), Katene Clarke, Jeet Raval (c), Joe Carter, Henry Cooper, Brett Hampton, Scott Kuggeleijn, Tim Pringle, Kristian Clarke, Frederick Walker, Matthew Fisher
Match ScoreCNTBRY– 202/3 (20 Overs)

NK– 169/9 (20 Overs)
Match ResultCanterbury won by 33 runs

Canterbury vs Northern Districts 9 January 2024

The 18th match of the Super Smash League 2022-23 will be played between Canterbury vs Northern Districts on 09 Jan 2024, Tuesday at Hagley Oval, Christchurch. In this match, Canterbury will be lead by Cole McConchie and Northern Districts will be lead by Jeet Raval. The match will get started at 10:00 AM as per Indian Standard Time.

Canterbury vs Northern Districts Cricket Team Players List

Canterbury Cricket Team Squad List- Chad Bowes, Harry Chamberlain, Ken McClure, Leo Carter, Matthew Boyle, Rhys Mariu, Sean Davey, Bevon Jacobs, Cole McConchie (C), Michael Rippon, Ed Nuttall, Mitchell Hay, Angus McKenzie, Zakary Foulkes, Fraser Sheat, Henry Shipley, Matt Henry, Cameron Paul, Dylan Hunter.

Northern Districts Cricket Team Squad List– Jeet Raval (C), Bharat Popli, Henry Cooper, Joe Carter, Katene Clarke, Scott Kuggeleijn, Colin de Grandhomme, Brett Hampton, Tim Pringle, Peter Bocock, Anurag Verma, Kristian Clarke, Matthew Fisher, Zak Gibson, Trent Boult, Frederick Walker, Joe Walker, Neil Wagner

Canterbury Cricket Team Players ListNorthern Districts Cricket Team Players List
Chad BowesJeet Raval (C)
Harry ChamberlainBharat Popli
Ken McClureHenry Cooper
Leo CarterJoe Carter
Matthew BoyleKatene Clarke
Rhys MariuScott Kuggeleijn
Sean DaveyColin de Grandhomme
Bevon JacobsBrett Hampton
Cole McConchie (Captain)Tim Pringle
Michael RipponPeter Bocock
Ed NuttallAnurag Verma
Mitchell HayKristian Clarke
Angus McKenzieMatthew Fisher
Zakary FoulkesZak Gibson
Fraser SheatTrent Boult
Henry ShipleyFrederick Walker
Matt HenryJoe Walker
Cameron PaulNeil Wagner
Dylan Hunter
Photo of author

Aman Sharma

Hello guys, My name is Aman Sharma. Full-time blogger. I am working for and I write blogs on sports for the site. Although that sounds really impressive, in reality, I am just an ordinary person who is passionate about sports and giving my best knowledge to users so they can easily achieve any information related to sports. Thanks to our blog,, and, instead of sitting in an office, I am free to work from anywhere in the world. After going through the struggles of building our blog from the ground up, we decided to help you by giving valuable content through blogging - all while avoiding some of the countless mistakes that we made.

Leave a Comment