DC WPL Players List

DC Women's Team Players List

Jonathan Batty is the head coach of the DC Women’s IPL Team and Meg Lanning, the Australian Batter is the Captain of Delhi Capitals Women IPL team.

UP WPL Players List

UP Women's Team Players List

The UPW is owned by Capri Global and coached by Jon Lewis. Alyssa Healy, the Australian Women Cricketer is the captain of the team.

RCB WPL Players List

RCB Women's Team Players List

United Spirits Limited owns RCB Women’s Team and Prathmesh Mishra is the team’s chairman.

MI WPL Players List

MI Women's Team Players List

For the Women’s Premier League 2024, Mumbai Indians have a total of 18 players of which 12 are Indians and 06 are overseas players. The …

Read more