Central District vs Otago Volts 19th Match

The 19th match of the Super Smash League 2022-23 will be played between Central District vs Otago Volts on 10 Jan 2024, Wednesday at McLean Park, Napier. In this match, Central District will be lead by Dane Cleaver and Otago Volts will be lead by Dean Foxcroft. The match will start at 10:00 AM as per Indian Standard Time.

Central District vs Otago Volts 10 January 2024

MatchCentral District vs Otago Volts, 19th Match
Match Date10 Jan 2024, Wednesday
CaptainDane Cleaver (Central District) and Dean Foxcroft (Otago Volts)
VenueMcLean Park, Napier
Time10:00 AM
Toss Time9:30 AM
Live TelecastStar Sports Network and Disney+ Hotstar
TossOtago won the toss and opt to bowl
Central District Playing 11Bayley Wiggins, Will Young, Dane Cleaver (wk), Tom Bruce (c), Josh Clarkson, Doug Bracewell, William Clark, Bevan Small, Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner, Jayden Lennox
Otago Volts Playing 11Hamish Rutherford, Jake Gibson, Dean Foxcroft (c), Max Chu (wk), Jacob Duffy, Dale Phillips, Llew Johnson, Ollie White, Ben Lockrose, Andrew Hazeldine, Travis Muller
Match ScoreCD– 187/5 (20 Overs)

OTG– 135 (18 Overs)
Match ResultCentral Districts won by 52 runs

Central District vs Otago Volts Cricket Team Players List

Central District Cricket Team Squad List- Ben Smith, Greg Hay, Jack Boyle, Tom Bruce, William Clark, Brad Schmulian, Jayden Lennox, Bayley Wiggins (WK), Curtis Heaphy (WK), Dane Cleaver (C & WK), Bevan Small, Doug Bracewell, Ajaz Patel, Angus Schaw, Blair Tickner, Brett Randell, Joey Field, Liam Dudding, Raymond Toole.

Otago Volts Cricket Team Squad List– Dale Phillips, Hamish Rutheford, Thorn Parkes, Jacob Cumming, Llew Johnson, Jake Gibson, Luke Georgeson, Dean Foxcroft (C), Ollie White, Max Chu (WK), Andrew Hazeldine, Ben Lockrose, Jacob Duffy, Jarrod Mckay, Matthew Bacon, Travis Muller, Jamal Todd.

Central Districts Cricket Team Players ListOtago Cricket Team Players List
Ben Smith Dale Phillips
Greg HayHamish Rutheford
Jack BoyleThorn Parkes
Tom Bruce Jacob Cumming
William ClarkLlew Johnson
Brad SchmulianJake Gibson
Jayden LennoxLuke Georgeson
Bayley Wiggins (WK)Dean Foxcroft (C)
Curtis Heaphy(WK)Ollie White
Dane Cleaver (C & WK)Max Chu (WK)
Bevan SmallAndrew Hazeldine
Doug BracewellBen Lockrose
Ajaz PatelJacob Duffy
Angus SchawJarrod Mckay
Blair TicknerMatthew Bacon
Brett RandellTravis Muller
Joey FieldJamal Todd
Liam Dudding
Raymond Toole
Photo of author

Aman Sharma

Hello guys, My name is Aman Sharma. Full-time blogger. I am working for crickhit.com and kheloHit.com. I write blogs on sports for the site. Although that sounds really impressive, in reality, I am just an ordinary person who is passionate about sports and giving my best knowledge to users so they can easily achieve any information related to sports. Thanks to our blog, www.crickhit.com, and www.khelohit.com, instead of sitting in an office, I am free to work from anywhere in the world. After going through the struggles of building our blog from the ground up, we decided to help you by giving valuable content through blogging - all while avoiding some of the countless mistakes that we made.

Leave a Comment