Central Districts Squad Players List

Team NameCentral Districts Cricket Team
No. of Players19
No. of Batsmen3
No. of All Rounder4
No. of Wicket-Keeper3
No. of Bowlers9
Home VenueMcLean Park, Pukekura Park, Fitzherbert Park, and Saxton Oval
Captain Dane Cleaver
CoachBen Smith
Official Websitehttps://www.cdcricket.co.nz/

Central Districts Cricket Team Players List 2023-24

The Central Districts Cricket Team is one of the six teams of New Zealand Domestic first-class cricket teams. Apart from the Super Smash T20 league, they also play in the Plunket Shield, the Ford Trophy, CLT20 and Cricket Max. The CEO of Central Districts Cricket Association is a former Central Stags player, Lance Hamilton. Ben Smith is the coach and Dane Cleaver is the Captain of Central Districts New Zealand Super SMash T20 Cricket Team. Here is the Central Districts Cricket Team Players List 2023-24

Central Districts Players List 2023-24Role
Ben Smith Batsman
Greg HayBatsman
Jack BoyleBatsman
Tom Bruce Allrounder
William ClarkAllrounder
Brad SchmulianAllrounder
Jayden LennoxAllrounder
Bayley WigginsWicketkeeper
Curtis HeaphyWicketkeeper
Dane Cleaver (Captain)Wicketkeeper
Bevan SmallBowler
Doug BracewellBowler
Ajaz PatelBowler
Angus SchawBowler
Blair TicknerBowler
Brett RandellBowler
Joey FieldBowler
Liam DuddingBowler
Raymond TooleBowler

Central Districts Squad List 2023-24

Central Districts have a total of 19 players. The 19 players include 3 Batsmen, 4 Allrounders, 3 Wicketkeepers, and 9 Bowlers.

  1. Ben Smith
  2. Greg Hay
  3. Jack Boyle
  4. Tom Bruce
  5. William Clark
  6. Brad Schmulian
  7. Jayden Lennox
  8. Bayley Wiggins
  9. Curtis Heaphy
  10. Dane Cleaver (Captain)
  11. Bevan Small
  12. Doug Bracewell
  13. Ajaz Patel
  14. Angus Schaw
  15. Blair Tickner
  16. Brett Randell
  17. Joey Field
  18. Liam Dudding
  19. Raymond Toole

KheloHit Cricket FAQs

  1. Where do Central Districts Play?

    McLean Park, Pukekura Park, Fitzherbert Park, and Saxton Oval are the home grounds of the Central Districts.

Photo of author

Aman Sharma

Hello guys, My name is Aman Sharma. Full-time blogger. I am working for crickhit.com and kheloHit.com. I write blogs on sports for the site. Although that sounds really impressive, in reality, I am just an ordinary person who is passionate about sports and giving my best knowledge to users so they can easily achieve any information related to sports. Thanks to our blog, www.crickhit.com, and www.khelohit.com, instead of sitting in an office, I am free to work from anywhere in the world. After going through the struggles of building our blog from the ground up, we decided to help you by giving valuable content through blogging - all while avoiding some of the countless mistakes that we made.

Leave a Comment