Central Districts vs Canterbury 9th Match

MatchCentral Districts vs Canterbury, 9th Match
Match Date30 Dec 2023, Saturday
CaptainDane Cleaver (Central Districts) and Cole McConchie (Canterbury)
VenuePukekura Park, New Plymouth
Time8:30 AM
Toss Time8:00 AM
Live TelecastStar Sports Network and Disney+ Hotstar
TossCentral Districts won the toss and opt to bowl
Central Districts Playing 11Tom Bruce (c), Will Young, Dane Cleaver (wk), William Clark, Josh Clarkson, Doug Bracewell, Bayley Wiggins, Bevan Small, Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner, Jayden Lennox
Canterbury Playing 11Chad Bowes, Ken McClure, Henry Nicholls, Cole McConchie (c), Matthew Hay, Mitchell Hay (wk), Michael Rippon, Zakary Foulkes, Angus McKenzie, Michael Rae, William ORourke
Match ScoreCNTBRY- 185/4 (20 Overs)

CD- 142/8 (19 Overs)
Match ResultCanterbury won by 33 runs (DLS Method)

Central Districts vs Canterbury 30 December 2023

The 9th match of the Super Smash League 2022-23 will be played between Central Districts vs Canterbury on 30 Dec 2023, Saturday at Pukekura Park, New Plymouth. In this match, Central Districts will be lead by Dane Cleaver and Canterbury will be lead by Cole McConchie. The match will get started at 8:30 AM as per Indian Standard Time.

Central Districts vs Canterbury Cricket Team Players List

Central Districts Squad List- Ben Smith, Greg Hay, Jack Boyle, Tom Bruce, William Clark, Brad Schmulian, Jayden Lennox, Bayley Wiggins, Curtis Heaphy, Dane Cleaver (Captain), Bevan Small, Doug Bracewell, Ajaz Patel, Angus Schaw, Blair Tickner, Brett Randell, Joey Field, Liam Dudding, Raymond Toole.

Canterbury Squad List– Chad Bowes, Harry Chamberlain, Ken McClure, Leo Carter, Matthew Boyle, Rhys Mariu, Sean Davey, Bevon Jacobs, Cole McConchie (Captain), Michael Rippon, Ed Nuttall, Mitchell Hay, Angus McKenzie, Zakary Foulkes, Fraser Sheat, Henry Shipley, Matt Henry, Cameron Paul, Dylan Hunter.

Central Districts Players ListCanterbury Players List
Ben Smith Chad Bowes
Greg HayHarry Chamberlain
Jack BoyleKen McClure
Tom Bruce Leo Carter
William ClarkMatthew Boyle
Brad SchmulianRhys Mariu
Jayden LennoxSean Davey
Bayley WigginsBevon Jacobs
Curtis HeaphyCole McConchie (Captain)
Dane Cleaver (Captain)Michael Rippon
Bevan SmallEd Nuttall
Doug BracewellMitchell Hay
Ajaz PatelAngus McKenzie
Angus SchawZakary Foulkes
Blair TicknerFraser Sheat
Brett RandellHenry Shipley
Joey FieldMatt Henry
Liam DuddingCameron Paul
Raymond TooleDylan Hunter
Photo of author

Aman Sharma

Hello guys, My name is Aman Sharma. Full-time blogger. I am working for crickhit.com and kheloHit.com. I write blogs on sports for the site. Although that sounds really impressive, in reality, I am just an ordinary person who is passionate about sports and giving my best knowledge to users so they can easily achieve any information related to sports. Thanks to our blog, www.crickhit.com, and www.khelohit.com, instead of sitting in an office, I am free to work from anywhere in the world. After going through the struggles of building our blog from the ground up, we decided to help you by giving valuable content through blogging - all while avoiding some of the countless mistakes that we made.

Leave a Comment