Central Districts vs Wellington Firebirds 17th Match

The 17th match of the Super Smash League 2022-23 will be played between Central Districts vs Wellington Firebirds on 08 Jan 2024, Monday at McLean Park, Napier. In this match, Central Districts will be lead by Dane Cleaver and Wellington Firebirds will be lead by Nick Kelly. The match will get started at 6:30 AM as per Indian Standard Time.

Central Districts vs Wellington Firebirds 8 January 2024

MatchCentral Districts vs Wellington Firebirds, 17th Match
Match Date08 Jan 2024, Monday
CaptainDane Cleaver (Central Districts) and Nick Kelly (Wellington Firebirds)
VenueMcLean Park, Napier
Time6:30 AM
Toss Time6:00 AM
Live TelecastStar Sports Network and Disney+ Hotstar
TossCentral Districts won the toss and opt to bat
Central Districts Playing 11Bayley Wiggins, Will Young, Dane Cleaver (wk), Tom Bruce (c), Josh Clarkson, Doug Bracewell, William Clark, Bevan Small, Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner, Jayden Lennox
Wellington Firebirds Playing 11Devon Conway, Tim Robinson, Nick Kelly (c), Muhammad Abbas, Michael Bracewell, Callum McLachlan (wk), Nathan Smith, Logan van Beek, Ian McPeake, Peter Younghusband, Michael Snedden
Match ScoreCD– 158/7 (20 Overs)

WEL– 160/6 (19.1 Overs)
Match ResultWellington Firebirds won by 4 Wickets

Central Districts vs Wellington Firebirds Cricket Team Players List

Central Districts Cricket Team Squad List- Ben Smith, Greg Hay, Jack Boyle, Tom Bruce, William Clark, Brad Schmulian, Jayden Lennox, Bayley Wiggins, Curtis Heaphy, Dane Cleaver (Captain), Bevan Small, Doug Bracewell, Ajaz Patel, Angus Schaw, Blair Tickner, Brett Randell, Joey Field, Liam Dudding, Raymond Toole.

Wellington Firebirds Cricket Team Squad List– Nick Greenwood, James Hartshorn, Tim Robinson, Troy Johnson, Nick Kelly (Captain), Jesse Tashkoff, Muhammad Abbas, Michael Bracewell, Nathan Smith, Gareth Severin, Tom Blundell, Callum McLachlan, Devon Conway, Ian McPeake, Michael Snedden, Peter Younghusband, Ben Sears, Logan van Beek, Adam Milne.

Central Districts Cricket Team Players ListWellington Cricket Team Players List
Ben Smith Nick Greenwood
Greg HayJames Hartshorn
Jack BoyleTim Robinson
Tom Bruce Troy Johnson
William ClarkNick Kelly (Captain)
Brad SchmulianJesse Tashkoff
Jayden LennoxMuhammad Abbas
Bayley WigginsMichael Bracewell
Curtis HeaphyNathan Smith
Dane Cleaver (Captain)Gareth Severin
Bevan SmallTom Blundell
Doug BracewellCallum McLachlan
Ajaz PatelDevon Conway
Angus SchawIan McPeake
Blair TicknerMichael Snedden
Brett RandellPeter Younghusband
Joey FieldBen Sears
Liam DuddingLogan van Beek
Raymond TooleAdam Milne
Photo of author

Aman Sharma

Hello guys, My name is Aman Sharma. Full-time blogger. I am working for crickhit.com and kheloHit.com. I write blogs on sports for the site. Although that sounds really impressive, in reality, I am just an ordinary person who is passionate about sports and giving my best knowledge to users so they can easily achieve any information related to sports. Thanks to our blog, www.crickhit.com, and www.khelohit.com, instead of sitting in an office, I am free to work from anywhere in the world. After going through the struggles of building our blog from the ground up, we decided to help you by giving valuable content through blogging - all while avoiding some of the countless mistakes that we made.

Leave a Comment