Durban Super Giants vs Sunrisers Eastern Cape Players

MatchDurban Super Giants vs Sunrisers Eastern Cape, 12th Match
Match Date20 Jan 2024, Saturday
CaptainKeshav Maharaj (DSG) and Aiden Markram (SEC)
VenueKingsmead, Durban
Time5:00 PM (IST) / 1:30 PM (Local Time SA)
Toss Time4:30 PM (IST) / 01:00 PM (Local Time SA)
Live TelecastViacom18 Network

Jio Cinema
SA20 12th Match Toss Result
Durban Super Giants Playing 11
Sunrisers Eastern Cape Playing 11
Match Score
Match Result

Durban Super Giants vs Sunrisers Eastern Cape Players List

The SA20 12th match will be played on 20 Jan 2024, Saturday, between Durban Super Giants and Sunrisers Eastern Cape at Kingsmead, Durban. In this match, Keshav Maharaj is the captain of Durban Super Giants and Aiden Markram is the captain of Sunrisers Eastern Cape. The match will start at 5:00 PM in India and at 01:30 PM as per local time in South Africa. The toss of this match will be done at 04:30 PM (IST). Here is the Durban Super Giants vs Sunrisers Eastern Cape Players List-

Durban Super Giants Players List

The Durban Super Giants Cricket Team squad has a total of 17 played, out of these 17 players 14 players are from the old squad and 3 players namely Nicholas Pooran, Jason Smith, and Bryce Parsons are newly bought players.

  • Jason Smith
  • Kyle Mayers
  • Wiaan Mulder
  • Bryce Parsons
  • Keemo Pauls
  • Dwaine Pretorius
  • Prenelan Subrayen
  • Matthew Breetzke (WK)
  • Quinton de Kock (WK)
  • Heinrich Klaasen (WK)
  • Nicholas Pooran (WK)
  • Bhanuka Rajapaksa (WK)
  • Keshav Maharaj (c)
  • Kyle Abbott
  • Junior Dala
  • Naveen-ul-Haq
  • Reece Topley

Sunrisers Eastern Cape Players List

The Sunrisers Eastern Cape Cricket Team squad has a total of 19 played, out of these 19 players 16 players are from the old squad and 3 players namely Caleb Seleka, Beyers Swanepoel, and Andile Simelane are newly bought players.

  • Aiden Markram (C)
  • Temba Bavuma
  • Sarel Erwee
  • Jordan Hermann
  • Dawid Malan
  • Tom Abell
  • Liam Dawson
  • Ayabulela Gqamane
  • Marco Jansen
  • Craig Overton
  • Adam Rossington (WK)
  • Tristan Stubbs (WK)
  • Brydon Carse
  • Andile Simelane
  • Beyers Swanepoel
  • Ottniel Baartman
  • Simon Harmer
  • Sisanda Magala
  • Caleb Seleka.

Durban Super Giants versus Sunrisers Eastern Cape Support Staff

Durban Super Giants– Lance Klusener is the head coach, Morne Morkel is the Bowling coach, and Jonty Rhodes is the Fielding Coach of the Durban Super Giants in 2024.

Sunrisers Eastern Cape- Adrian Birrell is the head coach, Hemang Badani is the batting coach, Dale Steyn is the bowling coach Ryan Cook is the fielding coach, and Laden Gamiet is the fitness trainer of the Sunrisers Eastern Cape in 2024.

Team NameDurban Super GiantsSunrisers Eastern Cape
CaptainKeshav MaharajAiden Markram
OwnerRPSG GroupSunrisers Hyderabad
Home VenueKingsmead Cricket GroundSt George’s Park Cricket Ground
CoachLance KlusenerAdrian Birrell
Batting CoachHemang Badani
Bowling CoachMorne MorkelDale Steyn
Fielding CoachJonty RhodesRyan Cook
Fitness TrainerLaden Gamiet
Durban Super Giants vs Sunrisers Eastern Cape Players List
Photo of author

Aman Sharma

Hello guys, My name is Aman Sharma. Full-time blogger. I am working for and I write blogs on sports for the site. Although that sounds really impressive, in reality, I am just an ordinary person who is passionate about sports and giving my best knowledge to users so they can easily achieve any information related to sports. Thanks to our blog,, and, instead of sitting in an office, I am free to work from anywhere in the world. After going through the struggles of building our blog from the ground up, we decided to help you by giving valuable content through blogging - all while avoiding some of the countless mistakes that we made.

Leave a Comment