Haryana Steelers versus Telugu Titans PKL

The 35th Match of the Pro Kabaddi League Season 10 will be played between Haryana Steelers and Telugu Titans. This match will be played on 22 Dec 2023, Friday at SDAT Multi-Purpose Indoor Stadium, Chennai. In this match, the captain of Haryana Steelers will be Jaideep Dahiya and the captain of Telugu Titans will be Pawan Sherawat. Here in this article, you will get the full details of the Haryana Steelers vs Telugu Titans 22 December 2023 Match-

Haryana Steelers vs Telugu Titans 22 December 2023 Match

TournamentPKL 2023-24
MatchPKL 35th Match
TeamsHaryana Steelers and Telugu Titans
Date22 Dec 2023, Friday
CaptainsJaideep Dahiya (Haryana Steelers) and Pawan Sherawat (Telugu Titans)
Time9:00 PM
VenueBadminton Hall in Balewadi Sports Complex, Pune
Live TelecastDisney+Hotstar, and Star Sports
Match Result Telugu Titans won the match
ScoreHaryana Steelers– 36 Points

Telugu Titans– 37 Points

Haryana Steelers versus Telugu Titans PKL 22 December Match

ParticularsHaryana SteelersTelugu Titans
No. of Players2118
No. of Raider95
No. of Defender119
No. of All-rounder14
Home VenueTau Devilal Sports Complex, PanchkulaGachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
Captain Jaideep Dahiya and Mohit NandalPawan Sherawat
CoachManpreet SinghSrinivas Reddy
OwnerJSW SportsVeera Sports
Official Websitehttps://www.haryanasteelers.com/https://www.telugutitans.in/

PKL Season 10 Haryana Steelers and Telugu Titans Squad Players List

The Haryana Steelers, a team of 21 players in the Pro Kabaddi League, consists of 9 raiders, 11 defenders, and 1 all-rounder.

Haryana Steelers Squad Players List– Chandran Ranjit, K. Prapanjan, Siddharth Desai, Vinay, Shivam Patare, Vishal Tate, Jayasoorya NS, Ghanshyam Magar, Hasan Balbool, Hardeep, Jaideep Dahiya, Rahul Sethpal, Ravindra Chouhan, Mohit Nandal, Monu Hooda, Naveen Kundu, Harsh, Sunny Sehrawat, Mohit, Himanshu Choudhary, Ashish.

The Telugu Titans, a team of 18 players, is composed of five raiders, nine defenders, and four all-rounders. The team is led by Captain Pawan Sherawat and coached by Srinivas Reddy. The team’s home venue is Gachibowli Indoor Stadium in Hyderabad and is owned by Veera Sports.

Telugu Titans Squad Players List– Pawan Sehrawat, Rajnish, Prafull Zaware, Omkar Patil, Robin Chaudhary, Sandeep Dhull, Parvesh Bhainswal, Gaurav Dahiya, Ankit, Mohit Narwal, Nitin, Ajit Pawar, Mohit, Milad Jabbari, Sanjeevi S, Hamid Nader, Shankar Gadai, Omkar R. More.

Photo of author

Aman Sharma

Hello guys, My name is Aman Sharma. Full-time blogger. I am working for crickhit.com and kheloHit.com. I write blogs on sports for the site. Although that sounds really impressive, in reality, I am just an ordinary person who is passionate about sports and giving my best knowledge to users so they can easily achieve any information related to sports. Thanks to our blog, www.crickhit.com, and www.khelohit.com, instead of sitting in an office, I am free to work from anywhere in the world. After going through the struggles of building our blog from the ground up, we decided to help you by giving valuable content through blogging - all while avoiding some of the countless mistakes that we made.

Leave a Comment