Jaipur Pink Panthers versus Haryana Steelers

The 77th match of the Pro Kabaddi League Season 10 will be played on 17 Jan 2024, Wed between Jaipur Pink Panthers and Haryana Steelers. The match will be played at SMS Indoor Stadium, Jaipur, and will get started at 9:00 PM. In this match, the Jaipur Pink Panthers team will be lead by Sunil Kumar Malik and the Haryana Steelers will be lead by Mohit Nandal.

Jaipur Pink Panthers versus Haryana Steelers Match

TournamentPro Kabaddi League 2023-24
MatchPKL 77th Match
TeamsJaipur Pink Panthers and Haryana Steelers
Date17 Jan 2024, Wednesday
CaptainsSunil Kumar Malik (Jaipur Pink Panthers) and Mohit Nandal (Haryana Steelers)
Time9:00 PM
VenueSMS Indoor Stadium, Jaipur
Live TelecastDisney+Hotstar, and Star Sports
Match ResultJaipur Pink Panthers won the match
ScoreJaipur Pink Panthers– 37 Points

Haryana Steelers– 27 Points

Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Haryana Steelers Head to Head Records

Both teams have a played a total of 14 matches against each other. Out of these 14 matches, 9 matches was won by Jaipur Pink Panthers and 3 matches was won by Haryana Steelers, 2 matches were played draw. From the Jaipur team 45 points is there highest score and 26 is the lowest one. From Haryana Steelers 38 is the highest and 21 is the lowest score of the team.

ParticularsJaipur Pink Panthers StatsHaryana Steelers Stats
Highest Score4538
Lowest Score2621

Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Haryana Steelers Players

Jaipur Pink Panthers Players List

Jaipur Pink Panthers is the 18-player team of the Pro Kabaddi League. These 18 players include 9 raiders and 9 Defenders, there are no all-rounders in the team.

  • Rahul Chaudhari
  • Bhavani Rajput
  • Amirhossein Mohammad Maleki
  • Arjun Deshwal
  • V Ajith Kumar
  • Navneet
  • Devank
  • Shashank B
  • Abhijeet Malik
  • Sunil Kumar
  • Sumit
  • Ankush
  • Lavish
  • Sahul Kumar
  • Lucky Sharma
  • Ashish
  • Abhishek KS
  • Reza Mirbagheri

Haryana Steelers Players List

The Haryana Steelers, a team of 21 players in the Pro Kabaddi League, consists of 9 raiders, 11 defenders, and 1 all-rounder.

  • Chandran Ranjit
  • K. Prapanjan
  • Siddharth Desai
  • Vinay, Shivam Patare
  • Vishal Tate
  • Jayasoorya NS
  • Ghanshyam Magar
  • Hasan Balbool
  • Hardeep
  • Jaideep Dahiya
  • Rahul Sethpal
  • Ravindra Chouhan
  • Mohit Nandal
  • Monu Hooda
  • Naveen Kundu
  • Harsh, Sunny Sehrawat
  • Mohit
  • Himanshu Choudhary
  • Ashish
Photo of author

Aman Sharma

Hello guys, My name is Aman Sharma. Full-time blogger. I am working for crickhit.com and kheloHit.com. I write blogs on sports for the site. Although that sounds really impressive, in reality, I am just an ordinary person who is passionate about sports and giving my best knowledge to users so they can easily achieve any information related to sports. Thanks to our blog, www.crickhit.com, and www.khelohit.com, instead of sitting in an office, I am free to work from anywhere in the world. After going through the struggles of building our blog from the ground up, we decided to help you by giving valuable content through blogging - all while avoiding some of the countless mistakes that we made.

Leave a Comment