Mumbai Indians Opening Batsman

The 2nd season of WPL has started from the 23rd of February 2024 and the 17th season of IPL will start from the 22nd of March 2024. Both the tournaments have Mumbai Indians teams, where the MI Women team will be lead by Harmanpreet Kaur and the MI Men’s team will be lead by Hardik Pandya. For both teams, here is the MI Opening Batsman Today Match-

Women MI Opener Batsman 2024

The Mumbai Indian Women’s team has a total of 18 players, out of the 18 players two are the opening batter in the team. Yastika Bhatia and Hayley Matthews’s opening pair is the best, they were also the opening batter in 2023. In 2023, the Mumbai Women’s team also won the title of WPL.

S.NoMumbai Indians WomenRole
1Yastika BhatiaMumbai Indians Opening Batsman
2Hayley MatthewsMumbai Indians Opening Batsman
3Amelia KerrAll-rounder
4Chloe TryonAll-rounder
5Harmanpreet KaurAll-rounder
6Humaira KaziAll-rounder
7Jintimani KalitaAll-rounder
8Nat Sciver-BruntAll-rounder
9Priyanka BalaAll-rounder
10Amandeep KaurAll-rounder
11S SajanaAll-rounder
12Keerthana Bala KrishnanAll-rounder
13Amanjot KaurAll-rounder
14Issy WongBowler
15Pooja VastrakarBowler
16Saika IshaqueBowler
17Shabnim IsmailBowler
18Fatima JafferBowler

Mumbai Indians Opening Batsman

Rohit Sharma and Ishan Kishan are the best opening pair in the Mumbai Indians Team. Rohit Sharma is the all-time opening batsman of team India and Ishan Kishan also played very well in the opening position.

1Rohit SharmaMumbai Indians Opening Batsman
2Ishan Kishan (WK)Mumbai Indians Opening Batsman
3Suryakumar YadavBatsman
4Tim DavidBatsman
5Nehal WadheraBatsman
6Dewald Brevis Batsman
7Vishnu VinodWicketkeeper
8Hardik PandyaAllrounder
9Tilak VarmaAllrounder
10Shams MulaniAllrounder
11Piyush ChawlaAllrounder
12Romario ShepherdAllrounder
13Gerald CoetzeeAllrounder
14Mohammad NabiAllrounder
15Shivalik SharmaAllrounder
16Anshul KambojAllrounder
17Naman DhirAllrounder
18Arjun TendulkarBowler
19Jasprit BumrahBowler
20Kumar KartikeyaBowler
21Akash MadhwalBowler
22Jason BehrendorffBowler
23Dilshan MadushankaBowler
24Shreyas GopalBowler
25Nuwan ThusharaBowler

MI Opening Batsman Today Match

WPL MI Opener Batsman 2024- In the WPL 2024, the Mumbai Indian Women’s team has a total of two players for the opening batter. Yastika Bhatia an Indian Wicketkeeper and Hayley Matthews a Caribbean all-rounder is the opening batsman of the Mumbai Indians Women’s Team.

IPL MI Opener Batsman 2024- In the IPL 2024, the Mumbai Indian team has a total of two players for the opening batsman. Rohit Sharma and Ishan Kishan are well for the opening pair in the Mumbai Indians Team.

KheloHit Cricket FAQs

  1. Who is the opener batsman of Mumbai Indian?

    Yastika Bhatia (WPL)
    Hayley Matthews (WPL)
    Ishan Kishan (IPL)
    Rohit Sharma (IPL)

Photo of author

KheloHit Author

I am a full-time professional Blogger and entrepreneurs. I already have many blogs on diversified topics and also manages more than 10 pages on assorted subject matters. I have more than 8+ years of acetic and delightful experience in Blogging and writing on more than 2500+ topics in English and Hindi both. I started my blog as my dream project to help others to get knowledge of my content. I was not pro or perfect however I started imperfectly and achieved my end goals. Always remember the caption “You never lose, either you win it or learn it “

Leave a Comment