Northern Districts vs Auckland Aces 21st Match

The 21st match of the Super Smash League 2022-23 will be played between Northern Districts vs Auckland Aces on 12 Jan 2024, Friday at Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui. In this match, Northern Districts will be lead by Jeet Raval and Auckland Aces will be lead by Sean Solia. The match will start at 8:30 AM as per Indian Standard Time.

Northern Districts vs Auckland Aces 12 January 2024

MatchNorthern Districts and Auckland Aces, 21st Match
Match Date12 Jan 2024, Friday
CaptainJeet Raval (Northern Districts) and Sean Solia (Auckland Aces)
VenueBay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Time8:30 AM
Toss Time8:00 AM
Live TelecastStar Sports Network and Disney+ Hotstar
TossNorthern Knights won the toss and opt to bat
Northern Districts Playing 11Henry Cooper, Katene Clarke, Jeet Raval (c), Joe Carter, Brett Hampton, Peter Bocock (wk), Scott Kuggeleijn, Tim Pringle, Kristian Clarke, Frederick Walker, Neil Wagner
Auckland Aces Playing 11Sean Solia, George Worker, Cole Briggs, Robert ODonnell (c), Cam Fletcher (wk), William O Donnell, Ryan Harrison, Danru Ferns, Lockie Ferguson, Louis Delport, Ben Lister
Match ScoreNK– 121 (19 Overs)

AKL– 127/2 (16.3 Overs)
Match ResultAuckland Aces won by 8 Wickets

Northern Districts vs Auckland Aces Cricket Team Players List

Northern Districts have a total of 18 players. The 18 players include 5 Batsmen, 4 Allrounders, 1 Wicketkeepers, and 8 Bowlers

Northern Districts Cricket Team Squad List- Jeet Raval (C), Bharat Popli, Henry Cooper, Joe Carter, Katene Clarke, Scott Kuggeleijn, Colin de Grandhomme, Brett Hampton, Tim Pringle, Peter Bocock (WK), Anurag Verma, Kristian Clarke, Matthew Fisher, Zak Gibson, Trent Boult, Frederick Walker, Joe Walker, Neil Wagner.

Auckland has a total of 14 players. The 14 players include 4 Batsmen, 5 Allrounders, 1 Wicketkeeper, and 4 Bowlers

Auckland Aces Cricket Team Squad List– Finn Allen, Martin Guptill, Sean Solia (C), Robert ODonnell, Jock McKenzie, Nikith Perera, George Worker, Simon Keene, James Neesham, Cam Fletcher (WK), Louis Delport, Danru Ferns, Ryan Harrison, Ben Lister.

Auckland Cricket Team Players ListNorthern Districts Cricket Team Players List
Finn AllenJeet Raval (C)
Martin GuptillBharat Popli
Sean Solia (C)Henry Cooper
Robert ODonnellJoe Carter
Jock McKenzieKatene Clarke
Nikith PereraScott Kuggeleijn
George WorkerColin de Grandhomme
Simon KeeneBrett Hampton
James NeeshamTim Pringle
Cam Fletcher (WK)Peter Bocock (WK)
Louis DelportAnurag Verma
Danru FernsKristian Clarke
Ryan HarrisonMatthew Fisher
Ben ListerZak Gibson
Trent Boult
Frederick Walker
Joe Walker
Neil Wagner

Photo of author

Aman Sharma

Hello guys, My name is Aman Sharma. Full-time blogger. I am working for and I write blogs on sports for the site. Although that sounds really impressive, in reality, I am just an ordinary person who is passionate about sports and giving my best knowledge to users so they can easily achieve any information related to sports. Thanks to our blog,, and, instead of sitting in an office, I am free to work from anywhere in the world. After going through the struggles of building our blog from the ground up, we decided to help you by giving valuable content through blogging - all while avoiding some of the countless mistakes that we made.

Leave a Comment