Northern Districts vs Otago Volts 15th Match

MatchNorthern Districts vs Otago Volts, 15th Match
Match Date06 Jan 2024, Saturday
CaptainJeet Raval (Northern Districts) and Dean Foxcroft (Otago Volts)
VenueSeddon Park, Hamilton
Time10:00 AM
Toss Time9:30 AM
Live TelecastStar Sports Network and Disney+ Hotstar
TossNorthern Knights won the toss and opt to bat
Northern Districts Playing 11Katene Clarke, Tim Seifert (wk), Jeet Raval (c), Joe Carter, Mitchell Santner, Henry Cooper, Brett Hampton, Scott Kuggeleijn, Tim Southee, Tim Pringle, Neil Wagner
Otago Volts Playing 11Hamish Rutherford, Jake Gibson, Dean Foxcroft (c), Glenn Phillips, Max Chu (wk), Dale Phillips, Llew Johnson, Ben Lockrose, Andrew Hazeldine, Travis Muller, Jacob Duffy
Match ScoreNK– 128 (18.3 Over)

OTG– 132/2 (17 Overs)
Match ResultOtago Volts won by 8 wkts

Northern Districts vs Otago Volts 6 January 2024

The 15th match of the Super Smash League 2022-23 will be played between Northern Knights vs Otago Volts on 06 Jan 2024, Saturday at Seddon Park, Hamilton. In this match, Northern Districts will be lead by Jeet Raval and Otago Volts will be lead by Dean Foxcroft. The match will get started at 8:30 AM as per Indian Standard Time.

Northern Districts vs Otago Volts Cricket Team Players List

Northern Districts Cricket Team Squad List- Jeet Raval (Keeper), Bharat Popli, Henry Cooper, Joe Carter, Katene Clarke, Scott Kuggeleijn, Colin de Grandhomme, Brett Hampton, Tim Pringle, Peter Bocock, Anurag Verma, Kristian Clarke, Matthew Fisher, Zak Gibson, Trent Boult, Frederick Walker, Joe Walker, Neil Wagner

Otago Volts Cricket Team Squad List– Dale Phillips, Hamish Rutheford, Thorn Parkes, Jacob Cumming, Llew Johnson, Jake Gibson, Luke Georgeson, Dean Foxcroft (Captain), Ollie White, Max Chu, Andrew Hazeldine, Ben Lockrose, Jacob Duffy, Jarrod Mckay, Matthew Bacon, Travis Muller, Jamal Todd.

Otago Cricket Team Players ListNorthern Districts Cricket Team Players List
Dale PhillipsJeet Raval (Keeper)
Hamish RuthefordBharat Popli
Thorn ParkesHenry Cooper
Jacob CummingJoe Carter
Llew JohnsonKatene Clarke
Jake GibsonScott Kuggeleijn
Luke GeorgesonColin de Grandhomme
Dean Foxcroft (Captain)Brett Hampton
Ollie WhiteTim Pringle
Max ChuPeter Bocock
Andrew HazeldineAnurag Verma
Ben LockroseKristian Clarke
Jacob DuffyMatthew Fisher
Jarrod MckayZak Gibson
Matthew BaconTrent Boult
Travis MullerFrederick Walker
Jamal ToddJoe Walker
Neil Wagner
Photo of author

Aman Sharma

Hello guys, My name is Aman Sharma. Full-time blogger. I am working for and I write blogs on sports for the site. Although that sounds really impressive, in reality, I am just an ordinary person who is passionate about sports and giving my best knowledge to users so they can easily achieve any information related to sports. Thanks to our blog,, and, instead of sitting in an office, I am free to work from anywhere in the world. After going through the struggles of building our blog from the ground up, we decided to help you by giving valuable content through blogging - all while avoiding some of the countless mistakes that we made.

Leave a Comment