Northern Knights vs Central Districts 3rd Match

MatchNorthern Knight vs Central Districts, 3rd Match
Match Date22 Dec 2023, Fri
CaptainDane Cleaver (Northern Knight) and Jeet Raval (Central Districts)
VenueSeddon Park, Hamilton
Time10:00 AM
Toss Time9:30 AM
Live TelecastStar Sports Network and Disney+ Hotstar
TossCentral Districts won the toss and opt to bowl
Northern Knight Playing 11Tim Seifert (wk), Katene Clarke, Jeet Raval (c), Joe Carter, Mitchell Santner, Brett Hampton, Scott Kuggeleijn, Tim Southee, Tim Pringle, Neil Wagner, Matthew Fisher
Central Districts Playing 11Jack Boyle, Bayley Wiggins, Dane Cleaver (c & wk), Curtis Heaphy, William Clark, Doug Bracewell, Bevan Small, Joey Field, Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner, Jayden Lennox
Match ScoreNK– 196/9 (20 0vers)

CD– 141/10 (19.5 Overs)
Match ResultNorthern Knights won by 55 runs

Northern Knights vs Central Districts 22 December 2023

The 3rd match of the Super Smash League 2022-23 will be played between Northern Knights vs Central Districts on 22 December 2023, Friday at Seddon Park, Hamilton. In this match, the Northern Knights will be lead by Joe Carter and Central Districts will be lead by Dane Cleaver. The match will get started at 10:00 AM as per Indian Standard Time.

Northern Knights vs Central Districts Players List

Northern Knights Squad List- Jeet Raval (Keeper), Bharat Popli, Henry Cooper, Joe Carter, Katene Clarke, Scott Kuggeleijn, Colin de Grandhomme, Brett Hampton, Tim Pringle, Peter Bocock, Anurag Verma, Kristian Clarke, Matthew Fisher, Zak Gibson, Trent Boult, Frederick Walker, Joe Walker, Neil Wagner

Central Districts Squad List– Ben Smith, Greg Hay, Jack Boyle, Tom Bruce, William Clark, Brad Schmulian, Jayden Lennox, Bayley Wiggins, Curtis Heaphy, Dane Cleaver (Captain), Bevan Small, Doug Bracewell, Ajaz Patel, Angus Schaw, Blair Tickner, Brett Randell, Joey Field, Liam Dudding, Raymond Toole.

Central Districts Players ListNorthern Knights Players List
Ben Smith Jeet Raval (Keeper)
Greg HayBharat Popli
Jack BoyleHenry Cooper
Tom Bruce Joe Carter
William ClarkKatene Clarke
Brad SchmulianScott Kuggeleijn
Jayden LennoxColin de Grandhomme
Bayley WigginsBrett Hampton
Curtis HeaphyTim Pringle
Dane Cleaver (Captain)Peter Bocock
Bevan SmallAnurag Verma
Doug BracewellKristian Clarke
Ajaz PatelMatthew Fisher
Angus SchawZak Gibson
Blair TicknerTrent Boult
Brett RandellFrederick Walker
Joey FieldJoe Walker
Liam DuddingNeil Wagner
Raymond Toole
Photo of author

KheloHit Author

I am a full-time professional Blogger and entrepreneurs. I already have many blogs on diversified topics and also manages more than 10 pages on assorted subject matters. I have more than 8+ years of acetic and delightful experience in Blogging and writing on more than 2500+ topics in English and Hindi both. I started my blog as my dream project to help others to get knowledge of my content. I was not pro or perfect however I started imperfectly and achieved my end goals. Always remember the caption “You never lose, either you win it or learn it “

Leave a Comment