Northern Knights vs Wellington 11th Match

MatchNorthern Knights vs Wellington, 11th Match
Match Date02 Jan 2024, Tuesday
CaptainJoe Carter/Jeet Raval (Northern Knights) and Nick Kelly (Wellington)
VenueBay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Time10:00 AM
Toss Time9:30 AM
Live TelecastStar Sports Network and Disney+ Hotstar
TossWellington won the toss and opt to bat
Northern Knights Playing 11Tim Seifert (wk), Katene Clarke, Jeet Raval (c), Joe Carter, Henry Cooper, Brett Hampton, Scott Kuggeleijn, Tim Pringle, Frederick Walker, Neil Wagner, Matthew Fisher
Wellington Playing 11Tom Blundell (wk), Tim Robinson, Nick Kelly (c), Muhammad Abbas, Jesse Tashkoff, Callum McLachlan, Nathan Smith, Logan van Beek, Peter Younghusband, Ben Sears, Ian McPeake
Match ScoreWEL- 177/8 (20 Overs)

NK- 154/8 (20 Overs)
Match ResultWellington won by 23 Runs

Northern Knights vs Wellington 2 January 2024

The 11th match of the Super Smash League 2022-23 will be played between Northern Knights vs Wellington on 02 Jan 2024, Tuesday at Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui. In this match, Northern Knights will be lead by Joe Carter/Jeet Raval and Wellington will be lead by Nick Kelly. The match will get started at 10:00 AM as per Indian Standard Time.

Northern Knights vs Wellington Players List

Northern Knights Squad List- Jeet Raval (Keeper), Bharat Popli, Henry Cooper, Joe Carter, Katene Clarke, Scott Kuggeleijn, Colin de Grandhomme, Brett Hampton, Tim Pringle, Peter Bocock, Anurag Verma, Kristian Clarke, Matthew Fisher, Zak Gibson, Trent Boult, Frederick Walker, Joe Walker, Neil Wagner

Wellington Squad List– Nick Greenwood, James Hartshorn, Tim Robinson, Troy Johnson, Nick Kelly (Captain), Jesse Tashkoff, Muhammad Abbas, Michael Bracewell, Nathan Smith, Gareth Severin, Tom Blundell, Callum McLachlan, Devon Conway, Ian McPeake, Michael Snedden, Peter Younghusband, Ben Sears, Logan van Beek, Adam Milne.

Wellington Players ListNorthern Knights Players List
Nick GreenwoodJeet Raval (Keeper)
James HartshornBharat Popli
Tim RobinsonHenry Cooper
Troy JohnsonJoe Carter
Nick Kelly (Captain)Katene Clarke
Jesse TashkoffScott Kuggeleijn
Muhammad AbbasColin de Grandhomme
Michael BracewellBrett Hampton
Nathan SmithTim Pringle
Gareth SeverinPeter Bocock
Tom BlundellAnurag Verma
Callum McLachlanKristian Clarke
Devon ConwayMatthew Fisher
Ian McPeakeZak Gibson
Michael SneddenTrent Boult
Peter YounghusbandFrederick Walker
Ben SearsJoe Walker
Logan van BeekNeil Wagner
Adam Milne
Photo of author

Aman Sharma

Hello guys, My name is Aman Sharma. Full-time blogger. I am working for and I write blogs on sports for the site. Although that sounds really impressive, in reality, I am just an ordinary person who is passionate about sports and giving my best knowledge to users so they can easily achieve any information related to sports. Thanks to our blog,, and, instead of sitting in an office, I am free to work from anywhere in the world. After going through the struggles of building our blog from the ground up, we decided to help you by giving valuable content through blogging - all while avoiding some of the countless mistakes that we made.

Leave a Comment