Otago Volts vs Canterbury 12th Match

MatchOtago Volts vs Canterbury, 12th Match
Match Date03 Jan 2024, Wednesday
CaptainDean Foxcroft (Otago Volts) and Cole McConchie (Canterbury)
VenueMolyneux Park, Alexandra
Time8:30 AM
Toss Time8:00 AM
Live TelecastStar Sports Network and Disney+ Hotstar
TossOtago won the toss and opt to bat
Otago Volts Playing 11Hamish Rutherford, Jake Gibson, Dean Foxcroft, Glenn Phillips, Max Chu (wk), Dale Phillips (c), Llew Johnson, Ben Lockrose, Andrew Hazeldine, Jacob Duffy, Travis Muller
Canterbury Playing 11Chad Bowes, Henry Nicholls, Leo Carter, Cole McConchie (c), Mitchell Hay (wk), Michael Rippon, Bevon Jacobs, Zakary Foulkes, Angus McKenzie, Michael Rae, William ORourke
Match ScoreOTG– 171/5 (20 Overs)

CNTBRY– 175/6 (18.5 Overs)
Match ResultCanterbury won by 4 wkts

Otago Volts vs Canterbury 3 January 2024

The 12th match of the Super Smash League 2022-23 will be played between Otago Volts vs Canterbury on 03 Jan 2024, Wednesday at Molyneux Park, Alexandra. In this match, Otago Volts will be lead by Dean Foxcroft and Canterbury will be lead by Cole McConchie. The match will get started at 10:00 AM as per Indian Standard Time.

Otago Volts vs Canterbury Cricket Team Players List

Otago Volts Squad List- Dale Phillips, Hamish Rutheford, Thorn Parkes, Jacob Cumming, Llew Johnson, Jake Gibson, Luke Georgeson, Dean Foxcroft (Captain), Ollie White, Max Chu, Andrew Hazeldine, Ben Lockrose, Jacob Duffy, Jarrod Mckay, Matthew Bacon, Travis Muller, Jamal Todd.

Canterbury Squad List– Chad Bowes, Harry Chamberlain, Ken McClure, Leo Carter, Matthew Boyle, Rhys Mariu, Sean Davey, Bevon Jacobs, Cole McConchie (Captain), Michael Rippon, Ed Nuttall, Mitchell Hay, Angus McKenzie, Zakary Foulkes, Fraser Sheat, Henry Shipley, Matt Henry, Cameron Paul, Dylan Hunter.

Canterbury Players ListOtago Players List
Chad BowesDale Phillips
Harry ChamberlainHamish Rutheford
Ken McClureThorn Parkes
Leo CarterJacob Cumming
Matthew BoyleLlew Johnson
Rhys MariuJake Gibson
Sean DaveyLuke Georgeson
Bevon JacobsDean Foxcroft (Captain)
Cole McConchie (Captain)Ollie White
Michael RipponMax Chu
Ed NuttallAndrew Hazeldine
Mitchell HayBen Lockrose
Angus McKenzieJacob Duffy
Zakary FoulkesJarrod Mckay
Fraser SheatMatthew Bacon
Henry ShipleyTravis Muller
Matt HenryJamal Todd
Cameron Paul
Dylan Hunter
Photo of author

Aman Sharma

Hello guys, My name is Aman Sharma. Full-time blogger. I am working for crickhit.com and kheloHit.com. I write blogs on sports for the site. Although that sounds really impressive, in reality, I am just an ordinary person who is passionate about sports and giving my best knowledge to users so they can easily achieve any information related to sports. Thanks to our blog, www.crickhit.com, and www.khelohit.com, instead of sitting in an office, I am free to work from anywhere in the world. After going through the struggles of building our blog from the ground up, we decided to help you by giving valuable content through blogging - all while avoiding some of the countless mistakes that we made.

Leave a Comment