Otago vs Wellington 7th Match

MatchOtago vs Wellington, 7th Match
Match Date28 Dec 2023, Thursday
CaptainDean Foxcroft (Otago) and Nick Kelly (Wellington)
VenueMolyneux Park, Alexandra
Time8:30 AM
Toss Time8:00 AM
Live TelecastStar Sports Network and Disney+ Hotstar
TossOtago won the toss and opt to bat
Otago Playing 11Hamish Rutherford, Jake Gibson, Dale Phillips, Dean Foxcroft (c), Max Chu (wk), Llew Johnson, Ollie White, Ben Lockrose, Andrew Hazeldine, Matthew Bacon, Travis Muller
Wellington Playing 11Tim Robinson, Nick Greenwood, Nick Kelly (c), Muhammad Abbas, Jesse Tashkoff, Nathan Smith, Callum McLachlan (wk), Logan van Beek, Peter Younghusband, Michael Snedden, Ian McPeake
Match ScoreOTG– 47/10 (12.4 Overs)

WEL– 53/1 (4.3 Overs)
Match ResultWellington won by 9 wickets

Otago vs Wellington 28 December 2023

The 7th match of the Super Smash League 2022-23 will be played between Otago vs Wellington on 28 Dec 2023, Thursday at Molyneux Park, Alexandra. In this match, Otago will be lead by Dean Foxcroft and Wellington will be lead by Nick Kelly. The match will get started at 8:30 AM as per Indian Standard Time.

Otago vs Wellington Players List

Otago Squad List- Dale Phillips, Hamish Rutheford, Thorn Parkes, Jacob Cumming, Llew Johnson, Jake Gibson, Luke Georgeson, Dean Foxcroft (Captain), Ollie White, Max Chu, Andrew Hazeldine, Ben Lockrose, Jacob Duffy, Jarrod Mckay, Matthew Bacon, Travis Muller, Jamal Todd.

Wellington Squad List– Nick Greenwood, James Hartshorn, Tim Robinson, Troy Johnson, Nick Kelly (Captain), Jesse Tashkoff, Muhammad Abbas, Michael Bracewell, Nathan Smith, Gareth Severin, Tom Blundell, Callum McLachlan, Devon Conway, Ian McPeake, Michael Snedden, Peter Younghusband, Ben Sears, Logan van Beek, Adam Milne.

Wellington Players ListOtago Players List
Nick GreenwoodDale Phillips
James HartshornHamish Rutheford
Tim RobinsonThorn Parkes
Troy JohnsonJacob Cumming
Nick Kelly (Captain)Llew Johnson
Jesse TashkoffJake Gibson
Muhammad AbbasLuke Georgeson
Michael BracewellDean Foxcroft (Captain)
Nathan SmithOllie White
Gareth SeverinMax Chu
Tom BlundellAndrew Hazeldine
Callum McLachlanBen Lockrose
Devon ConwayJacob Duffy
Ian McPeakeJarrod Mckay
Michael SneddenMatthew Bacon
Peter YounghusbandTravis Muller
Ben SearsJamal Todd
Logan van Beek
Adam Milne
Photo of author

Aman Sharma

Hello guys, My name is Aman Sharma. Full-time blogger. I am working for crickhit.com and kheloHit.com. I write blogs on sports for the site. Although that sounds really impressive, in reality, I am just an ordinary person who is passionate about sports and giving my best knowledge to users so they can easily achieve any information related to sports. Thanks to our blog, www.crickhit.com, and www.khelohit.com, instead of sitting in an office, I am free to work from anywhere in the world. After going through the struggles of building our blog from the ground up, we decided to help you by giving valuable content through blogging - all while avoiding some of the countless mistakes that we made.

Leave a Comment