Paarl Royals vs MI Cape Town Players

MatchPaarl Royals vs MI Cape Town, 14th Match
Match Date21 Jan 2024, Sunday
CaptainDavid Miller (PR) and Kieron Pollard (MICT)
VenueBoland Park, Paarl
Time7:00 PM (IST) / 3:30 PM (Local Time SA)
Toss Time6:30 PM (IST) / 03:00 PM (Local Time SA)
Live TelecastViacom18 Network

Jio Cinema

Paarl Royals vs MI Cape Town Players List

The SA20 14th match will be played on 21 Jan 2024, Sunday, between Paarl Royals vs MI Cape Town at Boland Park, Paarl. In this match, David Miller is the captain of Paarl Royals and Kieron Pollard is the captain of MI Cape Town. The match will start at 7:00 PM in India and at 06:30 PM as per local time in South Africa. The toss of this match will be done at 03:30 PM (IST). Here is the Paarl Royals vs MI Cape Town Players List-

Paarl Royals Players List

The Paarl Royals Cricket Team squad has a total of 19 played, out of these 19 players 15 players are from the old squad and 4 players namely Fabian Allen, John Turner, Lorcan Tucker, and Lhuan-dre Pretorius are newly bought players.

  • David Miller (C)
  • Jason Roy
  • Mitchell Van Buuren
  • Evan Jones
  • Wihan Lubbe
  • Fabian Allen
  • Ferisco Adams
  • Codi Yusuf
  • Andile Phehlukwayo
  • Jos Buttler (WK)
  • Lorcan Tucker (WK)
  • Dane Vilas (WK)
  • Lhuan-dre Pretorius (WK)
  • Bjorn Fortuin
  • Kwena Maphaka
  • Obed McCoy
  • Lungi Ngidi
  • Tabraiz Shamsi
  • John Turner

MI Cape Town Players List

The MI Cape Town Cricket Team squad has a total of 19 played, out of these 19 players 15 players are from the old squad and 4 players namely Christopher Benjamin, Nealan van Hearden, Thomas Kaber, and Connor Esterhuizen are newly bought players.

  • Rassie van der Dussen
  • Dewald Brevis
  • Delano Potgieter
  • Thomas Kaber
  • George Linde
  • Liam Livingstone
  • Kieron Pollard (C)
  • Sam Curran
  • Tom Banton (WK)
  • Chris Benjamin (WK)
  • Connor Esterhuizen (WK)
  • Ryan Rickelton (WK)
  • Grant Roelofsen (WK)
  • Jofra Archer
  • Beuran Hendricks
  • Duan Jansen
  • Kagiso Rabada
  • Olly Stone
  • Nealan van Heerden

Paarl Royals versus MI Cape Town Support Staff

Paarl Royals– Stephen Fleming is the head coach, Albie Morkel & Eric Simons is the Assistant coach, and Greg King is the trainer of the Joburg Super Kings in 2024.

MI Cape Town- Shane Bond is the head coach, Mark Charlton is the Batting Coach, Richard Das Neves is the Spin Bowling and Strategy Coach, Mandla Mashimbyi is the Fast Bowling Coach, and Lisa Keightley is the Tactical Performance Coach of the Paarl Royals in 2024.

Team NamePaarl RoyalsMI Cape Town
CaptainDavid MillerKieron Pollard
OwnerManoj BadaleMumbai Indians
Home VenueBoland ParkNewlands Cricket Ground
CoachShane BondRobin Peterson
CityPaarlCape Town
CEOJake Lush McCrum
Spin Bowling and Strategy CoachRichard das Neves
Batting CoachMark CharltonHashim Amla
Bowling CoachMandla MashimbyiLasith Malinga
Fielding CoachJames Pamment
Tactical PerformanceLisa Keightley
Paarl Royals vs MI Cape Town Players List
Photo of author

Aman Sharma

Hello guys, My name is Aman Sharma. Full-time blogger. I am working for and I write blogs on sports for the site. Although that sounds really impressive, in reality, I am just an ordinary person who is passionate about sports and giving my best knowledge to users so they can easily achieve any information related to sports. Thanks to our blog,, and, instead of sitting in an office, I am free to work from anywhere in the world. After going through the struggles of building our blog from the ground up, we decided to help you by giving valuable content through blogging - all while avoiding some of the countless mistakes that we made.

Leave a Comment