U.P. Yoddhas

UP Yoddhas Squad Players List Pro Kabaddi League

The U.P. Yoddhas is a Pro Kabaddi League team with 18 players for the 2023 season, featuring 7 raiders, 6 defenders, and 5 all-rounders. The team is led by captain Pardeep Narwal and coached by Jasveer Singh. They are owned by the GMR Group and play at Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex.

Bengal Warriors

Bengal Warriors Squad Players List Pro Kabaddi League

The Bengal Warriors team, participating in the 2023 Pro Kabaddi League, comprises 19 players: 10 raiders, 7 defenders and 2 all-rounders. Notable members include Maninder Singh and Shrikant Jadhav as raiders, Shubman Shinde and Akshay Kumar as defenders, and Nitin Rawal and Akshay Bharat as all-rounders.

December Match Schedule 2023

December Cricket Schedule

The December 2023 cricket schedule features numerous matches taking place worldwide. Cricket programs include the ACC Under 19 Asia Cup, Legends League, England Tour of West Indies, Pakistan Tour of Australia, Ireland Tour of Zimbabwe, Big Bash League, Female cricket tournaments and others. Each day’s match has a specific time and venue.

International League T20 2024

International League T20 Schedule

The International League T20 2024, featuring teams like Sharjah Warriors and Gulf Giants, begins on January 19, 2024, and ends with the final match on February 17, 2024. The tournament includes 34 matches between 6 teams.

South Africa T20 League 2024

SA20 Schedule

The South Africa professional T20 league 2024 season will start on January 10th with a match between Sunrisers Eastern Cape and Joburg Super Kings. The season, comprising 34 matches with six teams, will end on February 10th.

Super Smash 2023-24

Super Smash Schedule

The Super Smash 2023-24 will be held from 19 December 2023 to 28 January 2024, involving 6 teams in 32 matches across 20 venues in New Zealand. Comprising 30 league and 2 playoff matches, the teams include Auckland, Canterbury, Wellington, Otago, Northern Knight, and Central Districts.

Legends League Cricket Schedule

Legends League Cricket Schedule

The Legends League Cricket 2023 season will run from 18th November to 9th December, involving six teams: India Capitals, Bhilwara Kings, Manipal Tigers, Gujarat Giants, Urbanrisers Hyderabad, and Southern Super Stars. The games will be broadcasted on Star Sports Network and Disney+Hotstar.

Big Bash League Schedule

Big Bash League Schedule

The Big Bash League 2023-24 will kick off on 7th December 2023 with a match between Brisbane Heat and Melbourne Star. The league will feature 8 teams playing 44 matches culminating on 24th January 2024.