Pretoria Capitals Cricket Team Squad 2024

The Pretoria Capitals Cricket Team squad has a total of 17 played, out of these 17 players 12 players are from the old squad and 5 players namely Paul Stirling, Kyle Verreynne, Matthew Boast, Daryn Dupavillon, and Steve Stolk are newly bought players.

The team was formed in 2022 with inaugural season of the SA20, their home ground is Centurian Park Home Ground and Pretoria Capitals are based in Pretoria, South Africa. The Pretoria Capitals team is owned by JSW Group, who is also the owner of Delhi Capitals IPL Team. Here is the Pretoria Capitals Squad List 2024

Pretoria Capitals Squad List 2024

The Pretoria have 4 batsmen, 7 all-rounders, 1 wicketkeeper, and 5 bowlers. Wayne Parnell is the captain of Pretoria Capitals, he was also the captain of the team in the last season and the team reached to the final match in his captaincy but lost to the Sunrisers Eastern Cape by 4 wickets.

Graham Ford is the head coach, and Jacques Kallis & Dale Benkenstein are the Assistant Coach of the Pretoria Capitals in 2024. Now here are the Pretoria Capitals Squad Players 2024-

  • Shane Dadswell
  • Colin Ingram
  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Mathew Boast
  • Theunis de Bruyn
  • Will Jacks
  • Senuran Muthusamy
  • James Neesham
  • Paul Stirling
  • Corbin Bosch
  • Migael Pretorius
  • Kyle Verreynne (WK)
  • Eathan Bosch
  • Daryn Dupavillon
  • Anrich Nortje
  • Wayne Parnell (C)
  • Adil Rashid
S.NoPretoria Capitals Cricket Team Squad 2024Role
1Shane DadswellBatsman
2Colin IngramBatsman
3Rilee RossouwBatsman
4Mathew BoastBatsman
5Theunis de BruynAllrounder
6Will JacksAllrounder
7Senuran MuthusamyAllrounder
8James NeeshamAllrounder
9Paul StirlingAllrounder
10Corbin BoschAllrounder
11Migael PretoriusAllrounder
12Kyle VerreynneWicketkeeper
13Eathan Bosch (C)Bowler
14Daryn DupavillonBowler
15Anrich NortjeBowler
16Wayne ParnellBowler
17Adil RashidBowler

Khelohit Cricket FAQs

  1. Who is the owner of Pretoria Capitals?

    The Pretoria Capitals team is owned by JSW Group, who is also the owner of Delhi Capitals Indian Premier League Team.

Photo of author

Aman Sharma

Hello guys, My name is Aman Sharma. Full-time blogger. I am working for and I write blogs on sports for the site. Although that sounds really impressive, in reality, I am just an ordinary person who is passionate about sports and giving my best knowledge to users so they can easily achieve any information related to sports. Thanks to our blog,, and, instead of sitting in an office, I am free to work from anywhere in the world. After going through the struggles of building our blog from the ground up, we decided to help you by giving valuable content through blogging - all while avoiding some of the countless mistakes that we made.

Leave a Comment