Puneri Paltan versus Bengal Warriors PKL

The 25th Match of the Pro Kabaddi League Season 10 will be played between Puneri Paltan and Bengal Warriors. This match will be played on 16 Dec 2023, Saturday at Badminton Hall in Balewadi Sports Complex, Pune. In this match, the captain of Bengal Warriors will be Aslam Inamdar and the captain of Bengal Warriors will be Mahinder Singh. Here in this article, you will get the full details of the Puneri Paltan vs Bengal Warriors 16 December 2023 Match-

Puneri Paltan vs Bengal Warriors 16 December 2023 Match

TournamentPKL 2023-24
MatchPKL 25th Match
TeamsPuneri Paltan and Bengal Warriors
Date16 Dec 2023, Saturday
CaptainsAslam Inamdar (Puneri Paltan) and Mahinder Singh (Bengal Warriors)
Time8:00 PM
VenueBadminton Hall in Balewadi Sports Complex, Pune
Live TelecastDisney+Hotstar, and Star Sports
Match ResultPuneri Paltan won the match
ScorePuneri Paltan– 49 Points

Bengal Warriors– 19 Points

Puneri Paltan versus Bengal Warriors PKL 16 December Match

ParticularsPuneri PaltanBengal Warriors
No. of Players1819
No. of Raider510
No. of Defender107
No. of All-rounder32
Home VenueShree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, PuneNetaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata
Captain Aslam InamdarMahinder Singh
CoachBC RameshBaskaran Kasinathan
OwnerInsurekot SportsCapri Sports
Official Websitehttps://www.puneripaltan.com/https://www.bengalwarriors.com

PKL Season 10 Puneri Paltan and Bengal Warriors Squad Players List

Puneri Paltan the Pro Kabaddi League team has a total of 18 players, out of which no. of Raider are 5, No. of Defender are 10 and No. of All-rounder are 3.

Puneri Paltan Squad Players List– Pankaj Mohite, Mohit Goyat, Nitin R, Akash Shinde, Aditya Shinde, Sanket Sawant, Abinesh Nadarajan, Badal Singh, Gaurav Khatri, Vaibhav Kamble, Dadaso Pujari, Tushar Dattaray Adhavade, Ishwar, Hardeep, Vahid RezaEimehr, Mohammadreza Chiyaneh, Aslam Mustafa Inamdar, Ahmed Enamdar.

The Bengal Warriors, the Pro Kabaddi League team have a total of 19 players including 10 raiders, 7 defenders, and 2 all-rounder players.

Bengal Warriors Squad Players List– Maninder Singh, Shrikant Jadhav, Vishwas, Suyog Gaikar, R Guhan, Prashant Kumar, Aslam Thambi, Maharudra Garje, Nitin Kumar, Chai-Ming Chang, Shubman Shinde, Akshay Kumar, Vaibhav Garje, Shreyas Umbardand, Darpan, Aditya S. Shinde, Dipak Arjun Shinde, Nitin Rawal, Akshay Bharat.

Photo of author

Aman Sharma

Hello guys, My name is Aman Sharma. Full-time blogger. I am working for crickhit.com and kheloHit.com. I write blogs on sports for the site. Although that sounds really impressive, in reality, I am just an ordinary person who is passionate about sports and giving my best knowledge to users so they can easily achieve any information related to sports. Thanks to our blog, www.crickhit.com, and www.khelohit.com, instead of sitting in an office, I am free to work from anywhere in the world. After going through the struggles of building our blog from the ground up, we decided to help you by giving valuable content through blogging - all while avoiding some of the countless mistakes that we made.

Leave a Comment