Tamil Thalaivas versus Jaipur Pink Panthers PKL

The 36th Match of the Pro Kabaddi League Season 10 will be played between Tamil Thalaivas and Jaipur Pink Panthers. This match will be played on 23 Dec 2023, Saturday at SDAT Multi-Purpose Indoor Stadium, Chennai. In this match, the captain of Tamil Thalaivas will be Sagar Rathee and the captain of Jaipur Pink Panthers will be Sunil Kumar Malik. Here in this article, you will get the full details of the Tamil Thalaivas vs Jaipur Pink Panthers 23 December 2023 Match-

Tamil Thalaivas vs Jaipur Pink Panthers 23 December 2023 Match

TournamentPKL 2023-24
MatchPKL 36th Match
TeamsTamil Thalaivas and Jaipur Pink Panthers
Date23 Dec 2023, Saturday
CaptainsSagar Rathee (Tamil Thalaivas) and Sunil Kumar Malik (Jaipur Pink Panthers)
Time8:00 PM
VenueSDAT Multi-Purpose Indoor Stadium, Chennai
Live TelecastDisney+Hotstar, and Star Sports
Match ResultJaipur Pink Panthers won the match
ScoreTamil Thalaivas– 24 Points

Jaipur Pink Panthers– 25 Points

Tamil Thalaivas versus Jaipur Pink Panthers PKL 23 December Match

ParticularsTamil ThalaivasJaipur Pink Panthers
No. of Players2118
No. of Raider109
No. of Defender109
No. of All-rounder10
Home VenueJawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, ChennaiSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Captain Sagar RatheeSunil Kumar Malik
CoachAshan KumarSanjeev Baliyan
OwnerMagnum Sports Private LimitedAbhishek Bachchan
Official Websitehttps://jaipurpinkpanthers.com/home

PKL Season 10 Tamil Thalaivas and Jaipur Pink Panthers Squad Players List

The Tamil Thalaivas, a Pro Kabaddi League team, consists of 21 players with Sagar Rathee as the captain and Ashan Kumar as the coach.

Tamil Thalaivas Squad Players List– Selvamani K, Ajinkya Pawar, Vishal Chahal, Himanshu Narwal, Himanshu Singh, Nitin Singh, Narender, Jatin, Sathish Khanna, Masanamuthu Lakshnanan, M. Abishek, Himanshu, Sagar, Aashish, Mohit, Sahil Gulia, Amirhossein Bastami, Ronal, Nitesh Kumar, Mohammadreza Kaboudrahangi, Ritik.

Jaipur Pink Panthers is the 18-player team of the Pro Kabaddi League. These 18 players include 9 raiders and 9 Defenders, there are no all-rounders in the team.

Jaipur Pink Panthers Squad Players List– Rahul Chaudhari, Bhavani Rajput, Amirhossein Mohammad Maleki, Arjun Deshwal, V Ajith Kumar, Navneet, Devank, Shashank B, Abhijeet Malik, Sunil Kumar, Sumit, Ankush, Lavish, Sahul Kumar, Lucky Sharma, Ashish, Abhishek KS, Reza Mirbagheri.

Photo of author

Aman Sharma

Hello guys, My name is Aman Sharma. Full-time blogger. I am working for crickhit.com and kheloHit.com. I write blogs on sports for the site. Although that sounds really impressive, in reality, I am just an ordinary person who is passionate about sports and giving my best knowledge to users so they can easily achieve any information related to sports. Thanks to our blog, www.crickhit.com, and www.khelohit.com, instead of sitting in an office, I am free to work from anywhere in the world. After going through the struggles of building our blog from the ground up, we decided to help you by giving valuable content through blogging - all while avoiding some of the countless mistakes that we made.

Leave a Comment