U Mumba versus Bengaluru Bulls PKL

The 57th Match of the Pro Kabaddi League Season 10 will be played between U Mumba and Bengaluru Bulls. This match will be played on 5 January 2024 Friday at DOME by NSCI, Mumbai. In this match, the captain of U Mumba will be Surinder Singh and the captain of Bengaluru Bulls will be Saurabh Nandal. Here in this article, you will get the full details of the U Mumba vs Bengaluru Bulls 5 January 2024 Match-

U Mumba vs Bengaluru Bulls 5 January 2024 Match

TournamentPKL 2023-24
MatchPKL 57th Match
TeamsU Mumba and Bengaluru Bulls
Date5 January 2024 Friday
CaptainsSurinder Singh (U Mumba) and Saurabh Nandal (Bengaluru Bulls)
Time9:00 PM
VenueDOME by NSCI, Mumbai
Live TelecastDisney+Hotstar, and Star Sports
Match ResultU Mumba won the match
ScoreU Mumba– 40 Points

Bengaluru Bulls– 35 Points

U Mumba versus Bengaluru Bulls PKL 5 January Match

ParticularsU MumbaBengaluru Bulls
No. of Players2225
No. of Raider109
No. of Defender914
No. of All-rounder2+12
Home VenueDome, NSCI, SVP Stadium, MumbaiSree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
Captain Surinder SinghSaurabh Nandal
CoachGholamreza MazandaraniRandhir Singh
OwnerUnilazer Ventures Ronnie ScrewvalaWL League Private Limited
Official Websitehttps://usports.in/umumba/https://www.bengalurubulls.com/

PKL Season 10 U Mumba and Bengaluru Bulls Squad Players List

The post provides information about the U Mumba team participating in the Pro Kabaddi League. The team consists of 22 players, including 10 Raiders, 9 Defenders, and 3 All-rounders.

U Mumba Squad Players List– Guman Singh, Shivam, Rohit Yadav, Jai Bhagwan, Rupesh, Pranay Rane, Heidarali Ekrami, Kunal, Saurav Parthe, Alireza Mirzaeian, Girish Maruti Ernak, Mahender Singh, Surinder Singh, Gokulakannan M, Rinku, Shivam Thakur, Bittu, Sombir, Mukilan Shanmugam, Visvanath V, Amirmohammad Zafardanesh, Ram Adghale.

Bengaluru Bulls is the 25-player Pro Kabaddi League team. The team has 9 Raiders, 14 Defenders and 2 All-rounder.

Bengaluru Bulls Squad Players List– Vikas Kandola, Monu, Piotr Pamulak, Abhishek Singh, Banty, Neeraj Narwal, Sushil, Bharat, Akshit, Surjeet Singh, Vishal, Rakshith, Ponparthiban Subramanian, Saurabh Nandal, Aman, Sunder, Yash Hooda, Md. Liton Ali, Aditya Powar, Parteek, Arulnanthababu, Ankit, Rohit Kumar, Ran Singh, Sachin Narwal.

U Mumba vs Bengaluru Bulls Head to Head

Both teams have played a total of 19 matches against each other, out if these 19 matches U Mumba have won 14 matches and Bengaluru Bulls have won 5 matches, Zero match was played tie.

ParticularsU Mumba StatsBengaluru Bulls Stats
Highest Score4642
Lowest Score2418
Photo of author

Aman Sharma

Hello guys, My name is Aman Sharma. Full-time blogger. I am working for crickhit.com and kheloHit.com. I write blogs on sports for the site. Although that sounds really impressive, in reality, I am just an ordinary person who is passionate about sports and giving my best knowledge to users so they can easily achieve any information related to sports. Thanks to our blog, www.crickhit.com, and www.khelohit.com, instead of sitting in an office, I am free to work from anywhere in the world. After going through the struggles of building our blog from the ground up, we decided to help you by giving valuable content through blogging - all while avoiding some of the countless mistakes that we made.

Leave a Comment