U Mumba versus Dabang Delhi KC PKL

The 63rd Match of the Pro Kabaddi League Season 10 will be played between U Mumba and Dabang Delhi KC. This match will be played on 8 January 2024 Monday at DOME by NSCI, Mumbai. In this match, the captain of U Mumba will be Surinder Singh and the captain of Dabang Delhi KC will be Naveen Kumar. Here in this article, you will get the full details of the U Mumba vs Dabang Delhi KC 8 January 2024 Match-

U Mumba vs Dabang Delhi KC 8 January 2024 Match

TournamentPKL 2023-24
MatchPKL 63rd Match
TeamsU Mumba and Dabang Delhi KC
Date8 January 2024 Monday
CaptainsSurinder Singh (U Mumba) and Naveen Kumar (Dabang Delhi KC)
Time9:00 PM
VenueDOME by NSCI, Mumbai
Live TelecastDisney+Hotstar, and Star Sports
Match ResultDabang Delhi KC won the match
ScoreU Mumba– 34 Points

Dabang Delhi KC– 40 Points

U Mumba versus Dabang Delhi KC PKL 8 January Match

ParticularsU MumbaDabang Delhi KC
No. of Players2220
No. of Raider106
No. of Defender912
No. of All-rounder2+12
Home VenueDome, NSCI, SVP Stadium, MumbaiThyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi
Captain Surinder SinghNaveen Kumar
CoachGholamreza MazandaraniRambir Singh Khokhar
OwnerUnilazer Ventures Ronnie ScrewvalaRadha Kapoor
Official Websitehttps://usports.in/umumba/https://www.dabangdelhikc.com//

PKL Season 10 U Mumba and Dabang Delhi KC Squad Players List

The post provides information about the U-Mumba team participating in the Pro Kabaddi League. The team consists of 22 players, including 10 Raiders, 9 Defenders, and 3 All-rounders.

U Mumba Squad Players List– Guman Singh, Shivam, Rohit Yadav, Jai Bhagwan, Rupesh, Pranay Rane, Heidarali Ekrami, Kunal, Saurav Parthe, Alireza Mirzaeian, Girish Maruti Ernak, Mahender Singh, Surinder Singh, Gokulakannan M, Rinku, Shivam Thakur, Bittu, Sombir, Mukilan Shanmugam, Visvanath V, Amir Mohammad Zafardanesh, Ram Adghale.

Dabang Delhi KC is the 20-player Pro Kabaddi League team. The team has 6 Raiders, 12 Defenders,s and 2 All-rounder.

Dabang Delhi KC Squad Players List– Naveen Kumar, Manjeet, Meetu Sharma, Ashu Malik, Suraj Panwar, Manu, Vishal Bhardwaj, Sunil, Balasaheb Jadhav, Nitin Chandel, Vijay, Himmat Antil, Ashish, Yogesh, Vikrant, Felix Li, Yuvraj Pandeya, Mohit, Akash Prasher, Rahul Kumar.

U Mumba vs Dabang Delhi KC Head to Head

Both teams have played a total of 21 matches against each other, out of these 21 matches U Mumba has won 12 matches and Dabang Delhi KC has won 8 matches, one match was played tie.

ParticularsU Mumba StatsDabang Delhi KC Stats
Highest Score4441
Lowest Score2417
Photo of author

Aman Sharma

Hello guys, My name is Aman Sharma. Full-time blogger. I am working for crickhit.com and kheloHit.com. I write blogs on sports for the site. Although that sounds really impressive, in reality, I am just an ordinary person who is passionate about sports and giving my best knowledge to users so they can easily achieve any information related to sports. Thanks to our blog, www.crickhit.com, and www.khelohit.com, instead of sitting in an office, I am free to work from anywhere in the world. After going through the struggles of building our blog from the ground up, we decided to help you by giving valuable content through blogging - all while avoiding some of the countless mistakes that we made.

Leave a Comment